Skip to content

>I Spy with My Little Eye

October 6, 2010

>I knew my Trends classmates and I were gonna go out hunting for some fashionable people around the metro. So our teacher, Ms Nella told us to go to either Greenbelt or High Street. My friends and fellow Cheerios Guia (Quinn/Brittany), Dan (Brittany) and Nico (Quinn) decided to hit up Greenbelt. We were lucky enough to find two sisters who were kind enough to allow us to have us take their photos (which I will blog about VERY SOON), but the homework wasn’t over. We were in need of a fashionable GUY, but there was no one to be found. We went to Rockwell and no luck still. So, in the end we went window shopping and buying some yummy food!! I didn’t take photos in Rockwell but in the process of looking for people it was a great opportunity to take some blog photos in a new [and different] location!This will be a photo heavy blog BTW! 😉 MEET MY FRIENDS!
NicoGuiaAnd Dan (fellow blogger and the one who btw is the great mind behind those wallpapers I blogged about)Since I knew we’d me on-the-go today I went for something comfortable. So, I wore my super comfy gray Topman cardigan, a black Forever 21 basic tank top, a red vintage leather belt with gold details from my abuelita, denim Urban Outfitters shots, gold studded Forever 21 booties (which I’m wearing in THIS blog post) and a vintage brown round Fendi bag.I like this photo, it’s so candid but still so nice! Thanks for the shot, Dan!! 😀Here are more photos from today, BTS shots if you’d like to call it as such, haha!We even bumped into some familiar faces! Dan, Mama Eun and Tabitha!!

OH! And btw, do buy the latest issue of CHALK MAGAZINE. I was featured on there, it’s not like some one whole page thing. But it’s still worth it, the issue is GREAT — As usual 😉

8 Comments leave one →
  1. October 6, 2010 12:48 pm

    >You and your classmates are so fashionable! It looks like you're havin' a great time in school, I wish I went to a school like yours!!

  2. October 6, 2010 11:02 pm

    >Love the one where you're walking and smiling! Everyone has such cute outfits!

  3. October 7, 2010 3:17 am

    >congrats on the feature…yet again 🙂

  4. October 7, 2010 4:39 pm

    >@Anonymous – Aww, thank you!! 🙂 I love my school sooooo much!!@Rebecca – Thanks!! It was candid but I love the shot! :)@KD – Thanks! HAHA 🙂

  5. October 8, 2010 2:56 am

    >Love the heels!www.shevahh.blogspot.com

  6. October 8, 2010 1:23 pm

    >super gorgeousss <333

  7. October 8, 2010 2:34 pm

    >@Joon – THANKS! :D@Veren – Thanks dear! ❤

  8. October 11, 2010 2:39 pm

    >gorgeous!love your style<3

Leave a comment