Skip to content

>Largo Recorrido

October 5, 2010

>Okay, so I got the blog title from an amazing editorial in Spanish Vogue’s November 2009 issue. I was looking at old magazines and it just so happened that this caught my eye after having this issue for quite some time now. Model, Julia Stegner graces the magazines pages with photos by Paola Kudacki. I wish I was cool (tall, thin and pretty) enough to do a shoot similar to this, but not as risque as this one of course!! Anyway!! Wanna see what I’m talking about? Here you go, they’re amazing photos:Those photos make me wanna wear some boots, hmmm, maybe tomorrow?? HAHA! ANYWAY!!! Let’s talk about what I’m wearing.. Sue me for wearing this top so soon but WHO CARES! I love it too much not to wear it again. Okay, back to what I was saying.. I’m in a black Topshop loose striped black top, black H&M skinnies, a black Forever 21 multi-chained necklace, black patent BCBG wedges with paint drip details, a black Cotton On bag, a Forever 21 connector ring and a bracelet my mom gave me from Villefranche. Black, black and more black! LOVES IT! Btw, my baby sister Pammy took my photos again today, and I absolutely LOVE them!! Kudos, Pammy! And thank you! I ♥ YOU PAMMY!!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 5, 2010 4:14 pm

    >Yeah, those Spanish Vogue's editorials are great pictures. But so as yours! I love your heels..The November Girl

  2. October 5, 2010 8:40 pm

    >Cool look! 😉http://myfashioninsider.blogspot.com/

  3. October 6, 2010 9:30 am

    >@Nadia – RIGHT?? Such amazing shots 🙂 Awww, thank you!Nadia – Thanks dear!! Wow! I replied to two Nadias! NEAT!! 😀

Leave a Reply

