Skip to content

Color Me Skittles

October 1, 2011
This is what I wore to my second day of school, during my first day wearing shorts was kind of a bad idea, so went with something that would keep me all warm and cozy through out the day. At the same time, I had to walk quite a bit so boots to keep me comfy and tights due to the unpredictable weather we have now here in Manila. Oh and thank you to, Tippi for taking my photos again! Love you! xx

| Blazer: Thrifted | Tank Top and Boots: Zara | Bag: Chanel | Tights: H&M | Necklace: Jean and Rosz | Rings: Extreme Finds | Watch: Jeremy Scott x Swatch | Cuffs: The Bead Shop |

For the record. My favorite Skittles flavors would have to be Cherry and Grape. Just a little something about me, haha!

I hear there’s a storm approaching Manila today so everyone keep warm and safe! xx

16 Comments leave one →
  1. October 1, 2011 4:20 am

    why you are so pretty! ❤
    love the blazer so much, pretty colors! 🙂

    http://ninnda.tumblr.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 1, 2011 9:44 am

      You’re too sweet, thank you dear! Haha 🙂 Glad you like it!

  2. October 1, 2011 4:36 am

    Really love that blazer! such an eye candy!

    xx Kaye
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 1, 2011 9:46 am

      Hahaha! That’s a cute way to put it, thank you! 🙂

  3. October 1, 2011 7:03 am

    love the blazer 🙂 what do you mean when you say thrifted?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 1, 2011 9:47 am

      Thanks! When I say thrifted it means I got it from a thrift shop? 🙂

  4. October 1, 2011 9:09 am

    LOVE THE BLAZER SO MUCH! So cute! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 1, 2011 9:47 am

      Thanks dear!! 🙂

  5. October 1, 2011 5:47 pm

    I love this look. I have the same blazer but hot pink. Such a great way to rock it! As always you do amazing!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 2, 2011 2:52 am

      Thank you so much!! 😀

  6. Cassie permalink
    October 3, 2011 9:48 am

    where is thrifted? i love the blazer!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 3, 2011 11:12 am

      Thrifted is not a store, it means I thrifted the item.

  7. Cassie permalink
    October 4, 2011 10:48 am

    okay. where did you get them? 🙂 would love to buy one!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 4, 2011 12:03 pm

      I got it while I was in the States over summer, haha! 🙂

  8. October 7, 2011 4:16 am

    this reminds me of Cheyser for some reason! You guys remind me of each other, dunno why! 🙂

    http://layeredvintageluxe.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 8, 2011 3:25 am

      Oh yeah?? WHY THANK YOU!! She’s a great blogger and I’m flattered to have been compared to her 🙂

Leave a comment