Skip to content

It’s Jenny From The Block

December 2, 2012
Well, I’m guessing you saw what I wore to the JLO concert, now allow me to blog about the concert itself! I must say, this must have been one of the most fun concerts I have ever been to considering I saw inside one of those suites which are quite far from the stage, haha! I still got to sing my lungs out and dance.. Again! okay, corny. Anyway, moving on! Here are some concert highlights!

JLOconcert_1

You can probably imagine how freakin’ full the arena was, and how loud the screams were that night. She was just electrifying last night, the way she sang and danced left me speechless! Her outfits were shining, shimmering and splendid! Oh and her abs? SO OUT THERE. Damn girl!

JLOconcert_2

My personal favorite part of the show would have to be when she started singing songs from her This Is Me… Then album, it took me back to when I was in grade school and coming up with dance performances for school and such. Good times! That was a fun trip down memory lane I tell you!

JLOconcert_3

I love how she conversed with the crowd, it showed how humble she is and how connected she was with the audience. Such a plus!!

JLOconcert_4

The stage definitely helped in getting the crowed pumped up! The lights and all that jazz surely helped in getting the audience into the mood! Also, she never seemed to run out of energy — How does she do it?

JLOconcert_5

This will definitely be a concert I will never ever forget!! x

JLOconcert_6

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    December 2, 2012 5:39 pm

    I was also there!!! OMG..it was such a fantastic show. I ALSO LOVE JLO!!! ❤

  2. Kristine Bulatao permalink
    December 2, 2012 5:55 pm

    She’s a legend!

    Visit my online shop at
    http://www.facebook.com/GreenBerriesOnline
    For affordable arm candies and clothing.
    Thank you! 🙂

  3. December 4, 2012 12:02 pm

    I had no idea she was still performing! You are a lucky duck to have seen her live.

    d a n i e l l e | daniellewu.com
    enter my giveaway to win a $500 shopping spree to FirmooGlasses!

Leave a Reply

