Skip to content

An Afternoon at Entice Salon

November 29, 2012
So, I was given the chance to visit Entice Salon and what a great experience it was! I know I’m blogging about it so soon but I wanted to show you what happened before showing you my latest look posts with my new do! Btw, I love the fact that the salon is so clean and neat — Definite plus for someone like me.

Since I know that these sort of hair treatments and such take awhile (believe me) I dressed comfortably and good thing I did! I was lucky enough to get a good seat as well as VERY kind and helpful staff members to help me out. I even got awesome head and back massages in between treatments — Finally! I was dying to have a massage before that, haha!

Awww, the last photo of me with my lovely purple-meets-magenta-meets-pink-esque ombre.. I was sad that it had to go but I wanted to cover it up since I thought it was getting quite old and that the colours weren’t even. Well, it’s now gone and I’m excited to show you all my new do. I hope you guys like it!

I think this was my favorite part of the process. The Miracle Treatment!! It smelled heavenly and the massage that came along with it made it even better! This was to help my hair recover from everything it went through and give it that extra shine. Did you know that Entice Salon is the only salon with this sort of treatment? It came straight from Korea!

After ten minutes they brought out this contraption that squirts out a mist of mineral water. This helps the hair absorb the treatment quicker — Cool right? Well, after the first syrum, the second one with collegen was placed on my hair and again they used this mist contraption to make sure the treatment stays in my hair. Both took about ten to fifteen minutes each with rinsing in between.

Aaaaaaaaaand.. Here’s a tiny little teaser of my new hair!! I know you can’t see it clearly but I want to surprise you all when my blog post comes up! HAHA! As of now, maybe you can all try to guess what I did with it, yeah? Till my first blog post with my new hair!! x

For more info on Entice Salon, visit their Facebook page of why not drop by the salon itself? You can find them at HANSTON SQUARE BLDG. GOLD LOOP SAN MIGUEL AVENUE, ORTIGAS CENTER, Pasig City.
For sure you’ll enjoy the experience!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. November 29, 2012 7:21 pm

    i love the ombre, i was dreaming of having the same but i think it won’t suit me. i can’t wait to see the new look. :))-tam

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 1, 2012 12:42 pm

      Awww, why not give it a shot, you’ll never know!! šŸ˜‰ LIVE IN THE MOMENT! Hahaha! x

  2. Kristine Bulatao permalink
    November 29, 2012 7:27 pm

    I can’t wait to see your new hair do clearly! I hope you didn’t remove the pink highlights though. It’s so lovely on you. ā¤

    Visit my online shop at
    http://www.facebook.com/GreenBerriesOnline
    For affordable arm candies and clothing.
    Thank you! šŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 1, 2012 12:43 pm

      I just blogged a new look, I hope you like it still!! Hahaha šŸ™‚ x

  3. Mae G. permalink
    November 30, 2012 12:19 am

    what camera did you use Ms. Patricia?I’m glad you’re back..ILY!:))

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 1, 2012 12:43 pm

      For this? My Canon G12 šŸ™‚

  4. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    November 30, 2012 12:51 am

    Sooo looking forward to seeing you with your new hair color!!! But I am so sure you’d still look awesome! šŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 1, 2012 12:44 pm

      Why thank you! I hope you like it when you see it! šŸ™‚ x

  5. November 30, 2012 2:47 pm

    i can’t wait to see you new ‘do. Keep on rockin’! Love you ms. pat :*

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      December 1, 2012 12:47 pm

      I hope you like it when you see it!! šŸ™‚ Love ya! x

Leave a Reply

