Skip to content

My Statement (11.04.12)

November 4, 2012
I don’t know what to call this exactly but for what it’s worth I am here to clear my name.

Last week, something devastating happened to me.. Something I thought could only happen in the movies or on TV in all honesty. But before I get into that, I’d like to say a few things.

For those who aren’t that close to me, you’d think that this issue never bothered me cause I never spoke about it, tweeted about it, blogged about it and the list goes on. I honestly believed that by keeping quiet, things would eventually stop and get better. Apparently I was wrong.

My silence was misunderstood and even used as a weapon against me. I am not a person who dwells on negativity. I for one believe in the saying that the guilty dog barks the loudest. Unfortunately, some believe otherwise and portrayed and manipulated my silence as something supposedly negative. Specific personalities have written, used, magnified and twisted my shortcomings/failures making me look like the person they are portraying me to be now, as a bitter and revengeful person. For a number of months and weeks now, I’ve been biting my tongue from saying or speaking about how I truly felt towards this. Why? Because I didn’t think defending myself would benefit me in any way. The people close to me know the truth and that’s what matters. But things took a turn recently and have escalated matters to heights I could not have imagined possible. It’s time to speak up.

Back in July 2012, an ill-meaning individual started a thread of tweets and blog postings maligning my name and reputation putting at risk, my main livelihood but more importantly my integrity and family’s name. I was made to appear mean, vengeful, stupid and simply bad. Hate tweets, negative hurting comments left here on my blog (which had the same IP address), threats sent through anonymous calls and texts, innuendos by certain people to hurt not just me but even my family, were stuff I take every single day of my life. I simply took them as haters which came with the territory. While I have kept my silence so as not to feed fuel to the fire, the issue has escalated recently to the point of outright defamation and now, violence.

A few days before things got worse, I received four food deliveries to both my homes amounting to almost P20,000. ALL IN ONE NIGHT, as if warning me of the fiasco that was to come. These orders were all placed by the same pre-paid sim card. I started thinking to myself, what the hell do these people want from me? What are they up to now?

A day or two after, these malicious ill meaning person/s planned to hurt me as well as my relationship with those who I am constantly around with and work with. I no longer want to dwell on this but If you know what I’m pertaining to, this is all I have to say:

I adamantly disprove the recently posted alleged conversation between myself and an individual called Gery Penaso. Gery has issued his statement clearing not only his name but my name as well. Now it’s my turn to do the same. While I do not want to dignify the accusations, I feel the urgency to do so, to put a stop to all this. To everything.

___________________________________________________________________________________

___________________________________________________________________________________

These people continue to spread false rumors not only about me but those close to me as well. Because of the continued negative attention, my loyal followers are suffering. I can no longer allow my friends and family bear my burden.

They continue to threaten my personal and professional relationships to the point that I fear the safety of my family and friends, and of course, my own safety as well.

Case in point, last night at Prive I was the target of an (with the lack of a better term) attack. The first attempt was to have a drink thrown at me, which luckily missed. My friend saw what had happened and even over heard a waiter tell someone off cause such actions are not allowed inside the club. After such, I let it pass knowing that nothing was done to me.

Later on that night, coincidentally a glass (filled with a drink and ice) fell from the second floor which hit my back and landed right smack in the center of where my friends and I were. I was more than lucky and fully feel that God must’ve been on my side for the glass barely missed my head, which would have been even worse than the cuts on my back as well as the wounds on a friends foot and forearm. The club medic even had to take a small piece of glass which was found in one of the cuts on my back.

After what had happened, I had to go to the hospital to make sure my physical wounds didn’t get any worse. The doctor suggested a Tetanus shot, but due to the shock and fear I was feeling, I opted not to go with it. Instead, they had to X-Ray my back to make sure that all the bits of glass were out and then put topical ointment on my cuts instead. Now the bruise on my back is gone but my wounds still hurt.

Although I’ve narrowly escaped this attack with minor wounds, I can’t help but think if there are people who are so bold as to attack me in a club full of people, what more can they do with no witnesses around? It may not stop with me.. What about my family? My parents and my sisters? What might happen to them? What is to stop them from trying to hurt my friends? These were thoughts that kept me up all night.

I don’t know why this all started or what’s motivating these individuals to maintain this level of hatred towards me. To this very second, I can’t think of anything I could have done to make anyone hate me so much that it’s not enough for them to be so sinister and vengeful. It was okay at first. I thought I could handle it. But now that the situation is getting more and more out of hand, actions clearly need to be taken. What started as cyber bullying towards me, my family and my friends has now escalated to outright physical violence. It’s easy to point fingers at people and pretend to be the victim of this whole fiasco. This isn’t my purpose. This isn’t what this blog post is for. I chose to be silent at first to protect not only myself but also the people that matter to me the most. Now, I’m speaking up to do the same. I wouldn’t do anything that would put my loved ones in harm’s way and put everything that I’ve worked so hard for to waste. I pray that one day, all these attacks would stop, before somebody else gets hurt.

111 Comments leave one →
  1. colleencabili permalink
    November 4, 2012 2:50 pm

    Oh my. Take good care of yourself Ms. Patricia!

  2. Janella permalink
    November 4, 2012 2:53 pm

    aww.. hope you’re doing better now:(

  3. November 4, 2012 2:54 pm

    Those people are just awful. Maybe they didn’t even bother to ask about your side regarding the issue. It only shows how they lack breeding. I wish you luck on this, Patricia.
    BTW, please post more! Don’t let this issue bring you down 🙂

    SIncerely,
    A fan 🙂

  4. November 4, 2012 2:54 pm

    People nowadays -.- hayyyy. Stay safe ate 🙂

  5. November 4, 2012 2:57 pm

    I’m on your back Ms. Patricia. You are a strong person and I know that you can handle this. You may be older than me but if you want any help, I can assist you.

  6. gracedownpour permalink
    November 4, 2012 2:58 pm

    We love you, Patricia! Stay strong.

  7. November 4, 2012 3:04 pm

    The hating and bashing is pretty normal, it comes with the popularity status,but, the violence is just downright scary.I hope it stops,I don’t personally know you.I am just a fan. (if you must) But, I don’t think anyone deserves this kind of treatment, specially if you haven’t done anything to physically and emotionally scar those around you. Stay strong can’t speak in behalf of your fans but I’m pretty certain we want you safe as well as your family.

  8. Nice permalink
    November 4, 2012 3:12 pm

    Please take good care . I, your very supportive reader, will pray for your safety. Stay Strong! We all love you Miss Patricia! wooo IDOL !!!!!! ♥ 🙂 #FanMode haha

  9. Nyka permalink
    November 4, 2012 3:13 pm

    Oh my! Stay Safe Ate Patricia, we’re always here for you ❤

  10. November 4, 2012 3:16 pm

    Clearly these people are envious of you… which can lead to hatred and violence (based on your story, it has already turned into violence). You have to be wary and on guard most of the time. I am one of your supporters who believes in you! God bless!

    • November 4, 2012 3:31 pm

      don’t let them pull you down! don’t worry, what goes around, comes around.. braise yourself from your haters… I am pretty sure they will answer as they are so vocal and vengeful…

  11. theraetard permalink
    November 4, 2012 3:16 pm

    I wish all the best and safety, Patricia. Same goes for your family. Continue being strong.

  12. meltednutella permalink
    November 4, 2012 3:19 pm

    Sometimes silence isn’t good enough. I personally think that you made a good decision of not talking about it on your social network and finally releasing a statement for once. Hatred gone bad. I hope you and your loved ones are safe. Your wounds, they will heal soon, dear. I just hope you take care of yourself more than the usual, you never know what these people are capable of doing. So, stay safe.

    You’ll get through this, girl. Like what I said on the email I sent you days ago 🙂

    XO,
    Brie

    • Anonymous permalink
      November 7, 2012 2:54 am

      Hindi katulad ng iba na ang gusto lng eh matigil na pero dada pa din ng dada. Manahimik na lang kasi para matapos.

  13. mariel permalink
    November 4, 2012 3:20 pm

    always be safe and alert ms. patricia and pray.. god bless..

  14. fattyportal permalink
    November 4, 2012 3:24 pm

    hhmm….i dunno what exactly happened or has been said, but haters gonna hate & there’s nothin u can do to stop them. they’re jealous cos uve got what they dun. they tried to come up to yr level, but they failed so they’re jus gonna keep hatin. whatever it is patricia, u jus hang it there. your fans have got yr back & to all the haters out there….GET A LIFE! oh wait! if u did have 1 in the 1st place u wouldn’t be messin around with hers.

    LOSERS!

    take care patricia!.

    yr fan from singapore

  15. November 4, 2012 3:47 pm

    God, these people. Why do they always target the quiet ones? The ones who are not doing anything wrong. I can imagine the pain you are going through every day of your life; fearing that maybe these certain people are just around the corner, waiting for the best time to “attack”. It IS really scary having to go through that every day (because I’ve been kind of through that before). But I do hope & pray for you and your family’s, as well as your friend’s and other close acquaintances’, safety. I hope that this will come to an end very soon. Take care, miss Patricia!

  16. patricia macasaet permalink
    November 4, 2012 3:48 pm

    they’re such an asshole whoever they are! don’t mind them. we know you did nothing wrong. they’re just jealous of what you’ve become now. may God bless them! we love you, patricia! ❤

  17. November 4, 2012 4:07 pm

    With God’s faith, you will get through all of this. We will pray for you and your family Pat! Keep safe always.

  18. nikki permalink
    November 4, 2012 4:28 pm

    only God knows 🙂 stay strong.

  19. November 4, 2012 4:57 pm

    We love you Ms. Patricia! All of us, your fans/followers love you! Stay strong & take care always. I’ll pray for you and your friends and family as well. I hope that you’ll get through this problem. Just pray always and have faith that things will get better. God bless. 🙂

  20. November 4, 2012 5:54 pm

    Some people just have nothing better to do. Your AC friends are standing by you always, Priets. We have your back 🙂

  21. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    November 4, 2012 5:54 pm

    You are dealing with evil and horrible people. I just wish you your safety and also please take good care of yourself. Envy comes with the territory but physical harm, that’s just way over board. They probably are confused whether they want to admire you or get envious. Such psychos. God bless you and your family. Stay steadfast. God be with you 🙂

  22. November 4, 2012 6:03 pm

    aww..will be praying for you and for those haters as well. be safe! 🙂

  23. November 4, 2012 6:29 pm

    God, you’re so tough. You’re bearing this for how many months already but you don’t seem to be affected. I’m praying that those people will stop and eventually find a way in their heart to see how good and nice you are. Thank God, you’re safe. 🙂 We, your followers, will be right beside you. 🙂

  24. jhoy escabel permalink
    November 4, 2012 6:35 pm

    I don’t personally know who Ms. Patricia Prieto is but I have so much faith on her. KAYA MO YAN! I’m one of those many people who believe in you. “JUST GET BACK UP WHEN [LIFE] KNOCKS YOU DOWN.” I/we love you!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  25. Nyla permalink
    November 4, 2012 6:54 pm

    You’re someone I really look up to, and I pray for you and your family’s safety. These haters have got nothing better to do — I hope karma gets to them fast. Stay strong Ms. Patricia. And God bless you always.

  26. November 4, 2012 8:04 pm

    Stay safe and stay strong, Patricia! God will never leave your side 🙂

  27. November 4, 2012 8:52 pm

    Aw, that’s terrible! I’ll pray for you and those haters to stop.

  28. November 4, 2012 9:01 pm

    gosh!! Those haters are gonna have their own taste of karma!! well, look at them now…they’re nobody 🙂 just continue to inspire us Ms. Patricia 🙂

  29. November 4, 2012 9:08 pm

    I never knew that something like this was going on, I’ve been an avid reader of yours for a while now but I never thought anything like this was going on! stay strong! what goes around comes around! 🙂

  30. Kat permalink
    November 4, 2012 9:11 pm

    I’m so happy that you’ve finally stood up for yourself and came out of your zone. At least you’re not one of those people/bloggers who ALWAYS blogs about their hatred, emotional outbreaks and sometimes INSECURITIES. Thanks for being real. Although I hope that all accusations about you will be proven wrong.

  31. Lea permalink
    November 4, 2012 9:14 pm

    I miss your posts Ms. Patricia! I can’t believe there are people like that who will be so extreme. How envious could they get?! Stay strong Ms. Patricia! 🙂

  32. November 4, 2012 9:14 pm

    I have faith in you sweetie. Don’t worry, you have us, your readers. I miss your outfit blogs dear. Please blog again.

    with so much love,

    Honey

  33. November 4, 2012 9:18 pm

    I wish the readers knew about this earlier, but we understand your silence. You are an inspiration, Patricia! You handled this issue, though mentally frustrating, with much grace. You thought of your actions wisely and didn’t do anything by impulse. If there is absolutely anything we could do as your avid readers (if i could say so myself) please do tell us right away. I would personally go out of my way to help in whatever way i can. Much love and respect, PatriciaM

  34. November 4, 2012 9:42 pm

    stay safe

  35. April Lorenze Legaspi permalink
    November 4, 2012 10:00 pm

    will be praying for your safety! take care and God bless. 🙂

  36. November 4, 2012 10:09 pm

    Stay strong. You’re a strong lady, and we’ll be here to support you and be by your side.. ALWAYS ❤ We love you, Patricia!

  37. November 4, 2012 10:22 pm

    Ohmygod. I’m so sorry to hear this Patricia. This is just plain awful. This is even worse than cyberbullying because they’re attacking you offline. This is so crazy and I really hope it stops. I’m praying for you and your safety. As well as your family’s and friends’. Stay strong.

    thedamselinadress.blogspot.com

  38. glai aquino permalink
    November 4, 2012 10:30 pm

    stay strong patricia! GOD IS ALWAYS WITH YOU!! Karma strikes digital.Godbless!

  39. charleen permalink
    November 4, 2012 10:36 pm

    Stay strong and Godbless! Karma will work her way to the person who did all of this to you..

  40. November 4, 2012 11:32 pm

    Do not worry Ms. Patricia, God will take care of your safety always! ♥

  41. November 4, 2012 11:43 pm

    hi patricia, i don’t know you personally but i am feeling you. just pray and it really works. whoever this person was, i hope his/her conscience will bug her/him so as this kind of cheap attacks will stop. just stay strong, you will overcome this. just believe in God’s time, everything will be ok.

  42. November 4, 2012 11:55 pm

    Hope you’re okay now! Take care of yourself. Stay strong. We love you >:D<

  43. November 5, 2012 12:00 am

    Stay strong and keep safe ms. patrish, God has a purpose, just trust in him. All those haters will pay for what they had done! you have a great God, remember! Dont let the issues let you down, stand up and prove to them that you are strong! Im praying for you, Godbless. ♥

  44. Carlo Acetre permalink
    November 5, 2012 12:31 am

    Surprised to see my friend Gery involved in this. I’ve worked with him a few times and he really is one of the nicest makeup artists I’ve had the pleasure of working with. God bless, and I know you can get through this! 🙂

  45. rasta gutierrez permalink
    November 5, 2012 1:28 am

    There’s a day when you realize that you’re not just a survivor, you’re a warrior. You’re tougher than anything life throws your way. We may not know each other, but I check your blog once in awhile. I think you’re a nice person and you don’t deserve this. Stay safe, Patricia. Always pray.

  46. marielxare permalink
    November 5, 2012 2:14 am

    You just gave so much truth to this blog by Isa Garcia: http://everyday-isa.com/2012/06/07/finding-my-no/

  47. Miggy Veloso permalink
    November 5, 2012 5:31 am

    Oh em! You go pat!

  48. gerone permalink
    November 5, 2012 8:28 am

    i may not know you personally (my only physical encounter with you were at the manila music fest and malasimbo), but as a fervent reader of your blog, you should know, we got yo’ back sister! 🙂 you could always have those people reported at your nearest police station just so that the next time they do something awful to you, the police won’t have second thoughts to having them arrested. keep strong and stay safe! :*

  49. Ceejay permalink
    November 5, 2012 9:31 am

    ohmygawd.. i’ll pray for you and ur family. I wish they would stop. How could people do those kind of things. So evil. Ugh! we stand by you ms. Patricia. We would never believe you’ll do those things they lied about you doing. 🙂 Don’t worry about us your followers, just be more careful. 🙂 Stay Strong!

  50. paulyn permalink
    November 5, 2012 9:55 am

    hi ms. patricia, just always remember, if someone is strong enough to bring you down you better show them, that you’re strong enough to get back up! stay strong! 🙂 God bless!

  51. Kathy permalink
    November 5, 2012 10:45 am

    Hi!!! 🙂 I can relate super. Nangyari na sakin yan before, ruining everything about me. Just ignore THEM. MGA walang magawa sa buhay. Maybe THEY are just jealous because of your fame as a fashion blogger.. Hmm advice ko lang, mas okay na onti yung friends mo, super piliin mo lang, i know mahirap because of your work, BUT mas okay na onti yung friends kesa super dami then FAKE naman yung iba, right? So just hang in there! Be strong. 🙂 Your family loves you.. your REAL friends love you. 🙂 SMILE. Matatapos din yan!:) Pray lang!:) we missed you! God bless you always!!!!:)

  52. November 5, 2012 11:09 am

    So sorry to read all this … Stay strong!

  53. Levin permalink
    November 5, 2012 11:49 am

    God is always there to look out for you… God Bless! 🙂

  54. Deeda Tanjutco permalink
    November 5, 2012 11:52 am

    You can survive this. We can see that kind and sweet girl. We have followed your tweets and we know that you have kept quiet even if there were girls hurting you and literally ruining you. You have gained the respect of a lot of people. It really shows what breeding and what being a Christian is all about.

    PLEASE START BLOGGING ALREADY!!!! We miss your blogs…whoever gets to read this, please help me make her start posting na. We miss you 🙂

  55. November 5, 2012 3:13 pm

    Oh my gosh. That is beyond crazy. Whoever did that is a psycho. S/he needs to get some help. I hope you’re doing better now that you have poured out your feelings. You should get the authority to intervene. Maybe ask for a TRO if you finally find out who it was.

    Stay safe, Ate Patricia! You’re always going to be my fave fave blogger ❤

  56. November 5, 2012 4:00 pm

    will pray for you ms. pat! stay strong, always ask the Lord to protect u , guide you and cover you with His precious blood and ur loved ones! keep safe always!

  57. November 5, 2012 4:00 pm

    yuh!! pls. start blogging !! we miss u..

  58. November 5, 2012 4:17 pm

    Aww miss Patricia i know that out God will protect you from bad people . Take care idol we are here to support you .. please start blogging we miss ur daily blog ❤

  59. November 5, 2012 4:36 pm

    That is just scary. You’ll be in my prayers at night. I hope for your safety. Whatever happens, stay strong. God is with you. You’re a sweet and pretty girl, I can’t imagine how people would want to hurt you like this.

  60. dana permalink
    November 5, 2012 9:01 pm

    Stay safe and strong. Don’t worry makakarma din sila. God bless! 🙂

  61. Love dela Cruz permalink
    November 5, 2012 9:32 pm

    Sorry to hear about this but I am so happy you finally came out with a statement. We your readers have been hearing a lot about these bullies bashing you left and right. We already wanted to fight for you. It was really SOBRA NA and to make you look bad at the end is just too much. Reading their tweets to make themselves seem like the kawawa is beginning to get so old and I can’t imagine how people still believe them. So proud of you to handle this with such poise and class (unlike them). You are a good person, we know for if you weren’t this blog will be full of intriguing and rumor mongering people bashing people again, hiding behind the guise of “comments”. Please keep your head up, stay strong and be steadfast with your faith.

  62. Aria permalink
    November 5, 2012 9:39 pm

    Cold, shiny, hard plastic!!!!! Why am I not surprised that all the comments says “stay strong”?? Copy paste by yourself? HAHAHAHA!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 5, 2012 11:02 pm

      Excuse me? I’m sorry if I have blog readers who actually do care about me and my well-being, Aria (180.190.148.61). And up until your comment I honestly haven’t gotten any nasty ones. A little word of advice: If you have nothing better to say then PLEASE don’t say anything at all. Thanks and take care.

      • jhoy permalink
        November 6, 2012 1:12 am

        we love you so much Ms. Patricia! we love you! we love you! we love you to bits! keep your head up, we are here for you!

      • November 6, 2012 8:07 pm

        Go girl!

    • AnaRose permalink
      November 5, 2012 11:27 pm

      People like you, Aria, is the reason why we have middle fingers. :)) Get a life, ‘kay?

    • Love dela Cruz permalink
      November 6, 2012 6:11 am

      You are obviously with the other side. You sound exactly like them. Another word of advice, be kind to people. Not only readers judge. You might not just end up in jail but end up in hell for you people are so evil. Leave her alone.

    • minggay Santos permalink
      November 6, 2012 2:04 pm

      Aria,
      Get a life. You probably have parents and siblings. What if they suffer the same? And for Pete’s sake, show yourself. You and the rest of the haters are cowards and mean. You find pleasure in hurting people. Shame on you!

  63. Grace permalink
    November 5, 2012 9:57 pm

    I hope you stay safe ate Patricia. Those people have nothing to do. Don’t mind them. You do what you love doing. Stay strong! As Demi Lovato said: “Go on and try to tear me down I’ll be rising from the ground like a slyscraper!” =))

  64. November 5, 2012 10:57 pm

    Reblogged this on miljoanne and commented:
    Please take time to read Ms.Patricia Prieto’s statement.
    CYBER BULLYING has to end!

  65. AnaRose permalink
    November 5, 2012 11:38 pm

    Ignore them. They’re just a bunch of pathetic losers who wants nothing but attention, they hate you, they’re jealous, they’re DESPERATE. Look at you! I’m sorry to hear this but I do hope, we hope that everything will be back to normal. Keep safe! You’re a strong woman, show them what you’ve got! 😉

  66. November 6, 2012 12:25 am

    ms aria please lang kong di mo like si ms. patricia wag ka na mag abala magbasa ng blog nya 🙂

    • November 6, 2012 8:29 pm

      I cannot agree with you more pincky. If you hate Patricia then don’t spend time reading her blog. That is what you call cyber democracy. Feel FREE to leave Patricia’s personal site alone.

      I suffer from bullies and to think I am just a no-name blogger. I know how it feels when you know you don’t do anything. They keep calling you names and everything. Even dragging your family who has done nothing at all.

      Haaayyy.. this is so so sad. 😥

  67. Judie permalink
    November 6, 2012 10:04 am

    I’m not a hater but just really curious. They asked you to have a meeting with them (in one of their tweets) to clear your name… why didn’t you go to that meeting? I mean, that could have fixed things. 😦 And they also have an IP address as proof.. this is really confusing.. I hope we get your side of that story. I hope nothing outrageous will happen to either side anymore. Take care!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 6, 2012 12:38 pm

      The never set up a meeting with me, Judie (122.54.179.37). Hmmm.. IP addresses? I have a number of them as proof as well. Well, this statement is my side, I just wish whatever happened to me will be the last and that nothing worse will happen. Take care as well!

      • Judie permalink
        November 7, 2012 8:02 am

        Yes, IP address(es) that can be traced back to you 😦 And people are also saying that your story is kind of screwed up because no doctor will ever advise a patient to have an x-ray to check for glasses embedded on skin.. They’re telling everyone that you have no proof at all. Please show them the results of your tests/x-ray or at least name the hospital you went to. You could also slap them with the receipt of that 20K-peso worth of food delivered to your house. Anything to prove your innocence.. I really hope you get a hold of that CCTV to settle this once and for all.

        • Angela Gurango permalink
          November 7, 2012 1:53 pm

          It’s common practice to X-ray glass-caused wounds. You can easily Google it or ask a doctor or nurse.

        • Princess permalink
          November 7, 2012 6:08 pm

          it is highly recommended to get an xray to make sure that there isn’t any piece left. HELLO! Can you leave her alone. Keep your comments to yourself if you don’t have anything good to say.

          Supporters fr Australia

  68. ms.j permalink
    November 6, 2012 12:13 pm

    please stay safe ms.patricia..you have all our prayers with you. stay strong and remember “God is given His toughest battles to His strongest soldiers”. stay happy and pretty! Godbless! 🙂

  69. Dee Tanjutco permalink
    November 6, 2012 10:35 pm

    Patrish! I’ve only heard of this now. Who would dare to do such evil things? And to you? What did you do? All you’re doing is being a good fashion role model to all girls and some guys out there. My goodness! I know that you’re in a lot of pressure right now, but please know that we (your supporters and loyal blog readers) are here for you. This is a really brave thing to do. I salute you! May God bless you, and I pray too that this will all stop soon. Keep safe! Love you, alwaysss! 😉

  70. Don't Play The Victim permalink
    November 6, 2012 11:25 pm

    Show your medical records, if you do have one.
    And what happened to your bad grammar? You have a ghost writer now?!!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      November 7, 2012 9:32 am

      I do have medical records but that’s something private! I’ll show it when needed, without hesitation! About the way I write? Well, when needed I do know a thing or two about writing. Believe me, I don’t think my readers would visit my blog if I didn’t make sense, Don’t Play The Victim. (112.207.52.214)

    • Ysa permalink
      November 7, 2012 11:14 am

      Enough with the “bad writer” comments! Fashion blogging isn’t a writing competition! If you like so-called “good writing” so much then go bury your nose in (fashion) blogs you consider well written.

    • Princess permalink
      November 7, 2012 6:23 pm

      Why would she be this popular if she has a grammar problem? There is no requirement in fashion blogging, it should be fun. But thanks to you guys, you destroy what fashion blogging is all about. This is not our advocacy.

  71. Jennifer Nguyen permalink
    November 7, 2012 1:27 am

    Reblogged this on In Jen's Life and commented:
    This should NEVER, EVER happen.

  72. Pauline permalink
    November 7, 2012 5:01 am

    Stay safe Patricia! just move here to London 😦

  73. Angela Gurango permalink
    November 7, 2012 2:06 pm

    I didn’t know about this! You didn’t tell me.. I can’t believe how much this is escalating. I never understood why you get bullied, when you’re such a sweet person. I’ve been your friend for 4+ years now and I can’t recall you ever saying anything mean about someone, even people who have hurt you.. Actually sometimes I bash them and you just say “oh yeah?” but you’ve never added on to it. This was something I always admired about you, P. I know I could easily text this to you but I want other people to read this as well. The people close to you know it isn’t your nature to bully people. Only someone who is trying to hurt you or doesn’t know you would ever accuse you of bullying. Love you!

  74. November 7, 2012 3:44 pm

    I’m scared for you 😦 I’ll be praying for you and your family’s safety. Stay safe Ms. Patricia, we love you!

  75. November 7, 2012 9:46 pm

    I haven’t heard about this until now, but Ate Patricia, I salute your strength! just stay safe, ok? your readers miss you! 🙂

  76. May permalink
    November 8, 2012 1:06 pm

    The truth will prevail. 🙂

  77. November 8, 2012 5:02 pm

    Grabe naman. Haaaay. God is always in control of everything.
    They will be punished with what they’re doing to you.
    Just armor yourself and your family and friends with prayer, prayer and PRAYER.

    GOD WILL GUIDE AND PROTECT YOU Ms. Patricia 🙂

  78. Trish permalink
    November 8, 2012 7:40 pm

    I know how you feel, people being such a sinister and stuff. People from this generation has been such a pain in everything. God is always there for you, continue praying. You will be safe and your family and friends as well.

  79. November 8, 2012 11:55 pm

    Di ako makapaniwalang may mga kayang gumawa ng mga ganyang bagay. Di na yan gawain ng tao eh.. gawain ng hayop na -_- Parang walang pinag-aralan. Kung umasta daig pa ang ugaling squatter. Mga walang breeding. Gaah. Ate Patricia, I don’t personally know you but I’ve been reading your blog ever since you started and I can see how nice you are. Hope you find the strength to get through this. You and your family are in my prayers. God speed!

  80. November 9, 2012 12:46 am

    I was already wondering why you didn’t post anything the last few days. Now I know and understand!
    I admit I was really shocked when I read your statement. How can a human being be so cruel? Unfortunately, I can’t do anything but pray for you and support you via internet and your blog 😦 Please stay strong and gain strength from your readers’, real friends’ and family’s support!

    We all love you and admire and take inspiration from your work!

  81. inaish permalink
    November 9, 2012 12:47 am

    I was already wondering why you didn’t post anything the last few days. Now I know and understand!
    I admit I was really shocked when I read your statement. How can a human being be so cruel? Unfortunately, I can’t do anything but pray for you and support you via internet and your blog 😦 Please stay strong and gain strength from your readers’, real friends’ and family’s support!

    We all love you and admire and take inspiration from your work!

  82. November 9, 2012 3:06 pm

    I hope you’ll be able to get through this soon. I know nothing about the real story, but I’m telling you, you got me at your back as one of your many supporters. I kinda miss your outfit posts, actually, and soon, I hope you’d feel better. Been reading posts of the “involved ones” and honestly, I admire your for shutting up for quite some time. Of course, you are a human being and you got a boiling point. Sooner or later, things will be settled. I believe you are a beautiful person, both inside and out. You’re acting just like what a real lady should. Keep it up, and you can count that I’ll pray for the betterment of this.

    GOD bless Ms. Patricia! Keep on smiling and stay as you are. 🙂

    http://histrionicdeity.blogspot.com

  83. November 9, 2012 3:11 pm

    Just so I can share my experience when I was in high school, other schoolmate bloggers would actually make LOUD statements about me on their respective blogs. I know how it feels like to shut up for a long time and reach that point wherein you really wanna say, “Hey, you’re too much. This is too much.” I know how it feels like to be bullied online when in fact you’re doing nothing, really. It’s just a test, and you’ll pass this. I know you will.

    Someday you’ll realize that this is just a challenge for you, Ms. Patricia. I know that you’re a strong and independent young woman.

    GOD BLESS AGAIN 🙂

    http://histrionicdeity.blogspot.com/

  84. Selle permalink
    November 9, 2012 4:08 pm

    Please do not moderate so we can see everyone’s comments. Thanks 🙂

  85. Tanya permalink
    November 9, 2012 8:21 pm

    No one deserves anything this, violence is a serious issue now!

  86. Julia permalink
    November 10, 2012 7:10 am

    Stay Safe ate Patricia!! You are included in my prayers.

  87. Jats permalink
    November 10, 2012 10:01 am

    Oh my god. Always pray. I know you can overcome this dilemma Ms. Patricia. Stay safe.

  88. November 10, 2012 10:17 am

    I don’t personally know you but I really love your blogs and the way you write so I really don’t care about the negative comments about you. I’ll continue reading your blogs not because you’re a saint but because I think you’re good at what you are doing so keep it up! 🙂 And btw, I like the way you fight back in a very classy way. 🙂

  89. November 10, 2012 6:40 pm

    OMG! Grabe naman yung ginagawa nila. Hope these people will stop. How can they do that T_T We’ll pray for you Miss Patricia.

  90. November 10, 2012 6:41 pm

    And never go out alone. Always have someone with you.

  91. November 10, 2012 9:41 pm

    Be strong Ms. Patricia ! God is a;ways there 😀 I’ll pray for you and your envious haters :DD

  92. November 12, 2012 10:24 am

    We love you Patricia!Stay Safe!

  93. Lyra permalink
    November 13, 2012 2:29 pm

    our prayers is also with you.. be strong.. God bless you

  94. khusbu gauchan permalink
    November 13, 2012 4:47 pm

    omg patricia… this is so bad… why dont u report it to police ask for a security….. stay safe…

  95. Mariele permalink
    November 23, 2012 10:24 pm

    Stay pretty and kebs sa haters! Haters gonna hate forever 🙂 Continue blogging and be strong. You’re too pretty and blessed to entertain those unhealthy kind of persons who gives you so much hatred. Just don’t mind your haters miss Patricia. You have much more fans/readers than haters. You are being loved. Always keep safe. Take Care and God Bless! 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

