Skip to content

I’m a SM GTW It Girl!

October 21, 2012
Basing it on how long my hair is on these photos, you will know that these photos were taken awhile back. (OH HOW I MISS IT BTW) I am happy to let you know that these photos made it to the Girls Teens Wear sections of all SM branches. I felt so privileged to be part of this set of bloggers that is why when I was asked, I said “yes” right away. As we all know how big SM is and that they are known to be the fashion destination for all walks of life. It was a feather in my cap.

If you remember my blogs about me along with my fellow SM GTW It Girls working the runway during last seasons Philippine Fashion Week then, way to go! If you don’t remember then you can read about my look post HERE and the event itself HERE. That was the event that sorta launched us girls being the SM GTW It Girls actually!

The photos were taken by THE Doc Marlon. I was shot along side with Lissa and Alyssa, and even if we got to style ourselves we got by with a little help from Boop and Kimi Yap! The shoot was so much fun! One for the books, we were asked to dance the entire time! HAHA! Knowing how much I love to dance I gave the entire shoot my all, that’s for sure!!

For those who have seen the photos in the mall, well, thank you all so much for tweeting me photos and telling me that you’ve seen them! It’s beyond amazing to know that you have seen the posters and other collateral. it’s actually so overwhelming! I mean, there are a ton of SM branches around the Philippines so you can only imagine how shy I get when I go to SM and see myself there but of course I will not deny that I’m flattered as well!

If you wanna buy the pieces you see, then make sure to visit the closet SM branch to you and check and see if the stuff you like are available already! Happy shopping, girls!! xx

9 Comments leave one →
  1. October 21, 2012 4:23 pm

    yes, I have seen their new collection… and every piece is so pretty, not to mention that they aren’t that expensive…

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 24, 2012 1:21 am

      That’s great to hear!!! πŸ˜€

  2. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    October 21, 2012 9:47 pm

    CONGRATULATIONS!!! You are so deserving to be part of that “IT” group. I also miss your long hair. But its alright, it will grow back and you can carry any length. Proud fan right here πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 24, 2012 1:22 am

      Awww, thank you so much, Pinky! You’re too sweet! πŸ™‚

  3. October 22, 2012 1:25 pm

    wow you look very beautiful, Pat!! congratultions on the featured ❀

    http://ninnda.tumblr.com

  4. October 24, 2012 9:24 pm

    when it will be available in cebu?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 26, 2012 2:56 pm

      I’m not sure, hahaha πŸ™‚

  5. October 25, 2012 12:56 pm

    I hope there will be also WAGW here in Ilocos πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 26, 2012 2:56 pm

      I hope so too! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

