Skip to content

The Clear Choice

October 19, 2012
From the looks of this photo you’ll somehow notice that my hair is pretty much just ombre-ed, but no hint of purple. So, with that said, do forgive me for the VERY delayed post. First of all, I lost all the photos on my memory card (*SOBS*) and I’ve been so preoccupied that I wasn’t able to write this soon enough! BUT! Here I am writing it now and I hope you enjoy this!!

A few weeks (or a couple of months) back, I along with one of my blogger besties, Lissa were given the chance to try out not only a facial BUT a Diamond Peel. Now, who girl wouldn’t want that? Well, we both visited Wilson & Ayache Clinic in Makati, a High End Cosmetic Surgery, Medical Aesthetics and Skin Care Clinic for this amazing facial! Like their Facebook page HERE and follow them on Twitter HERE!

I won’t lie, I don’t have THAT much time to head on over to the derma now and then due to my busy schedule, but when I have time I really make sure to make the most out of it. Knowing that this was a totally different clinic and trying the Diamond Peel was something that actually got me nervous since I’ve been going to the same derma for years. Luckily, the VERY kind staff and accommodating rooms were able to help me out of my misery and I can say that I had one of the best derma experiences ever!!

Here I am post facial and Diamond Peel. Omg, I can honestly tell you all that my face felt so light, refreshed and just pretty much CLEANER! Because of this, I made sure to make time for my derma on a monthly basis, which I recommend you all to do! Trust me!

For all you curious cats out there, Lissa and I tried their Organic Ultrabright Lumineux Facial which is priced at 2500php! WOW! We also tried the Pristine Diamond peel priced at 2000php. That procedure includes cleaning, facial scrub, extraction of blackheads in order to remove the dead skin cells and rejuvenate our skin. What a refreshing Experience!! Something you should all know, the nurses which did the procedures on us both are registered nurses!!

Here’s a shot of Lissa and I with Dr. Lindsay Gail Wilson Torralba- Garcia, Dr. June Paul Ayache Garciaand all the staff who assisted us. Also, thank you to Kookoo Macasaet!! Before I end this, you can get 10% off on all services by giving this code: WAMACPP when you visit the clinic!! Here’s the brochure so you’d know what you want to do when you get there!


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

