Skip to content

Put Your Sneakers On

October 8, 2012
I wouldn’t consider myself a sneakerhead since I don’t own a lot of those limited edition ones but I do own my fair share of kicks. So, the moment I found out the Feiyue was finally landing in Manila I knew immediately that I needed a pair to add to my collection. How’d I find out about them? Well, if you know the brand Celine, then this might tickle your fancy. Back in 2009, Feiyue collaborated with the said brand and released a number of sneakers which were a dream of mine to own. Wanna know more about the collaboration I’m talking about? Well.. Click THIS link.

I paired my sneakers with a neon apple green dress from Desiño Dulce. That dress actually had a huge cutout at the back but I was shy to shed my jacket off due to the amount of people driving by and watching me take my look photos.

For my pair Feiyues, of course I wanted to get something different from the usual pair of sneakers. So, I picked a pair of high cut, grey canvas sneakers with green piping around it. I wore it the day I got it and I can honestly tell you that they’re so light and so easy to walk in!!

| Studded Leather Jacket: Topshop | Dress: Desiño Dulce | Sneakers: Feiyue | Skull Bracelets and Connector Ring: Blanca |

I kept my look simple with a number of accessories to keep the look very me yet a tad bit toned down for a lunch out with my mum and sister, Pam.

Well, HAPPY MONDAY everyone! Hope you all have a great week ahead!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 8, 2012 10:15 pm

    nice pair of sneakers! 🙂

  2. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    October 9, 2012 4:53 pm

    Such good looking pair of kicks worn by a stylish pretty girl!!! I love the whole outfit 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. 10% off on your first pair or 15% off for 2 pairs | AllPromos.ph | Philippine Promos

Leave a Reply

