Skip to content

Sittin’ on the Dock of the Bay

October 5, 2012
I think it’s pretty safe and obvious to say that I have this obsession with leather shorts and aztec prints, aren’t I right? You’ve seen these pieces and prints plastered all over my blog for the past X number of times but I just can’t get enough of them!

One Sunday, I along with my family watched a football match which my baby sister, Pam was a part of. It was my first time to watch her play, and based on movies which showed the characters playing football, I was already telling myself to prep for the heat.

And guess what? I was right! It was blazing hot that morning to this cool look definitely kept me.. We.. COOL the entire time!

Lucky me, I brought this hat with me! It surely kept my head safe from the heat and well, chic at the same time! HAHA! I had my sunnies and all but this hat served as a tool to block the sun as well as a fan believe it or not! HAHA

| Cropped Top: Wardrobe Check | Leather Shorts and Sandals: Topshop | Hat: Forever 21 | Watch: Oxygen Paris | Red Bead Bracelet: Random from my Mum | Connector Ring: Get Spotted |

Due to the heat, I didn’t wanna over to my accessories or even my make up. I did have a bit of both but I surely kept it at the ut most minimum amount. Good thing I did such a thing cause I don’t know how I’d survive worrying about my mascara or having to remove all my bracelets and such. HAHAHAHA!! Better safe than sorry!!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    October 6, 2012 12:01 am

    I love your shorts!!! And can I just say it again…you make simple dressing so chic πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 6, 2012 3:34 pm

      Awww! Thank you so much!! πŸ™‚

  2. October 6, 2012 5:23 pm

    Lovely hair!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 6, 2012 5:29 pm

      Thank you, Winnie!! πŸ™‚

  3. October 21, 2012 1:29 am

    my friend is asking how much is the red watch from oxygen and where can we purchase one? TNX!

Leave a Reply

