Skip to content

Pumped Up Kicks

October 4, 2012
I know you’ve seen these sneakers on my blog about an x number of times but like what I always say (and sorry for sounding like a broken record), they’ve got to be the comfiest shoes I own! I wore this out to an errand filled afternoon jam-packed with meetings, window shopping and a trip to Dashing Diva, haha!

I am in love with the details on this vest! You can leave it opened or closed, thing is I couldn’t find my tank so I went for this lace inner instead. It gave my very boy-ish look a bit of femininity. I know, what a basic black and denim look about, but hey! I decided to switch it up! HAHA

| Lace Inner: Cotton On | Chiffon Vest: Shopaholic | Shorts: Billabong | Bra: La Senza | Sneakers: Topshop | Studded Clutch: Hued Bags | Watch: Fafi x Swatch | Chain Bracelet: SM Accessories | White Wrap Around Bracelet: Wi |

Yipee! Another bag from Hued bags! This time I have this hella cool clutch bag covered in studs, definitely my thing! I love the size of this clutch, it isn’t that big for a night out but it isn’t too small for a daytime bag. Oh and be surprised a ton of things fit in that clutch of mine! Btw, I’ll be doing a what’s in my bag feature again so wait up for that!

Btw, I know I repeated my blog status but it’s cause I couldn’t think of a title which was fitting enough for this post. PLUS! Foster the People are coming over to Manila (SOMEONE TAKE ME TO THE CONCERT, PLEASE) and it’s surely gonna be one heck of an event!

Enjoy this song! I swear, I always catch myself humming to this, hahaha

10 Comments leave one →
  1. October 4, 2012 4:09 pm

    You look great! 🙂 Btw, what branch did you get your Topshop sneakers? Been searching everywhere!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 6, 2012 3:34 pm

      Thanks, LA! I got mine at the Rockwell Topshop branch 🙂

  2. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    October 4, 2012 4:41 pm

    Can I just say, I love how candid your blog is. I actually love it because I love looking at your pictures and your outfits are simply such wearable stuff… and reading your blog entries is like sitting next to you, listening to your stories in person. Thank you for sharing 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 6, 2012 3:35 pm

      Thank you so much, Pinky! I try my very best 🙂

  3. October 5, 2012 3:31 am

    it’s not often i see sneakers on fashion blogs…i always thought you were a girly-girl but having revisited your blog, i can definitely see you’re rock chic. ❤

    ♥ vanilla ice cream | a cebuana’s personal style blog ♥

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 6, 2012 3:35 pm

      Thank you, Gizelle!! 🙂

  4. October 5, 2012 3:50 pm

    I love your hair color! ❤

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 6, 2012 3:35 pm

      Thanks, Mielle! 🙂

  5. October 6, 2012 12:53 am

    i love your style. ^_^

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 6, 2012 3:36 pm

      Awww, thank you so much! 🙂

Leave a Reply

