Skip to content

Scarf

October 1, 2012
Scarf prints are definitely making its way back to the fashion scene. With that said, I for one am so happy that I finally found myself a cute little scarf printed dress! I love how light the fabric is and the print is simply lovely, not to mention how affordable it is. Such a steal!!!

This dress came in another colour combo wich was blue and pink and I am wearing the other color way, green and purple. I was originally going to buy the latter but then for some reason the green and purple combo seemed to be a tad bit more interesting, and I also knew that it would go so well with gold. I love metallic hues, specifically the gold hues so that plays a big part when I buy clothes for myself!

Let me stop talking about my dress and tell you all about my new three star personalized Anagon wire connector ring. HOW CUTE IS IT? Right? I couldn’t think of any design for the ring and luckily stars came to mind and it turned out really nice! Thanks, Ana! I can’t wait to blog about the other Anagon accessories I have!! And yes, my typical vintage Casio watch and Goody elastics on my wrist as well, haha! Typical me!

Remember I mentioned how light the fabric of this dress was? Well, here’s proof! Perfect for lunch, coffee and dinner out with my family. This dress is definitely comfy, fuss free and chic all at the same time.

| Dress: Soiree | Belt: Miss Selfridge | Heels: Dolce Vita | Bag: Lanvin | Necklace: SM Accessories | Vintage Casio Watch: Arm Candy PH | Personalized Wire Connector Ring: Anagon | Black Hair Elastics: Goody |

I don’t know if you can see the necklace all that well due to the collar of my dress but believe me when I say that this has to be one of my FAVORITE necklaces ever. I saw my friend wearing it once and since then it was my goal to buy myself one. The design is so modern, chic and unique! I’ll be wearing this over and over, that’s for sure!

15 Comments leave one →
  1. October 1, 2012 5:32 pm

    We have the same dress!! πŸ™‚

    xx The Expert Dreamer

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 6, 2012 3:42 pm

      LOVE IT! πŸ˜‰

  2. October 1, 2012 6:41 pm

    WOW! I really love PURPLE color, :)) You’re so awesome.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 6, 2012 3:42 pm

      Thanks, France! Omg, I love purple too! HAHA! πŸ˜‰

  3. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    October 1, 2012 8:36 pm

    You make that dress look like a big branded dress!!! It really looks good on you πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 6, 2012 3:43 pm

      Ooooh! Love it! Thanks, Pinky! πŸ˜€

  4. Aqui A. permalink
    October 1, 2012 9:56 pm

    Pretty accessories!! I love the print of your dress.
    aqui-a.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 6, 2012 3:43 pm

      Thank you!! πŸ™‚

  5. October 2, 2012 1:13 am

    I super appreciate this post, thank you Patricia! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 6, 2012 3:44 pm

      You’re most welcome, Ana! I love your pieces! πŸ˜€

  6. October 2, 2012 10:19 am

    I love your dress, it is so vintage-y! :”>

    Love,
    http://gailpregonero.blogspot.com

    Feel free to visit my online store, you might like my items;
    http://facebook.com/officialVogue88

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 6, 2012 3:45 pm

      Thank you so much, Gail! πŸ™‚

  7. October 3, 2012 3:22 am

    that’s really a cute scarf dress! I love its color! =)

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      October 6, 2012 3:46 pm

      Awww, thank you so much! πŸ˜€

  8. Grace permalink
    November 29, 2012 4:54 pm

    Hi Patricia? where did you get your casio vintage?

Leave a Reply

