Skip to content

Ready for the Floor

September 27, 2012
Oh my, oh my.. Here I go again with my all black looks. Old habits really do die-hard, I can’t help it! HAHA! Well, at least this time around I had some yummy skull bracelets from Blanca to add some colour since, like what I said, I’m in an all black outfit.

This shot is blurry but I don’t know why I’m so drawn to it!! If only it was clear — But I ain’t complaining!

These are the skull bracelets I love so much! I love that Blanca has so much different colours! I can never get enough of them, swear! It’s funny cause my friends and sisters ask me to give them some! Nooooooooo!!! Hahahaha! I love them too much to give away!

I know I just wore this top recently but I thought it went so well with my new boots! Just so you know, if you see the same boots on Cams’ blog, it’s cause we bought matching boots one night, haha! Shout out to Cams for finding them and having me try them on which lead to me buying a pair.

| Top: Random from Hong Kong | Shorts: American Apparel | Boots: Zara | Bag: Alexander Wang | Necklaces: From my Cousin-In-Law, Jen (Chain Braid) and Spikes (Mauve) | Skull Bracelets: Blanca | Spiked Bracelet: Primadonna | Vintage Casio Watch: Digitalism PH |

These are the boots I was talking about! Aren’t they gorge? I was hesitant at first but the moment I slipped them on I was sold! The perks of shopping with your blogger besties! You get great input — Thing is you end up spending! HAHA Hi Cams and Lissa! Anyway, about my boots.. They’re super comfy and they surely help add that extra edge to any kind of look. I can wear these with a dress, skirts, shorts, blazers and all that jazz!

I heard this song last night and it’s been playing over and over again in my head, so allow me to share it with you!! It’s Ready for the Floor by one of my favorite bands ever — Hot Chip! Enjoy guys! xx

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    September 27, 2012 5:27 pm

    WOW! You look like a rockstar!!! AMAZING 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 30, 2012 12:53 pm

      Why thank you! 🙂

  2. September 27, 2012 5:36 pm

    Love the skulls bracelets! 🙂

    Visit for arm candies/accessories at low prices -> http://www.facebook.com/GreenBerriesOnline
    xx

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 30, 2012 12:55 pm

      They’re sooooo cute! SWEAR! 😀

  3. September 27, 2012 8:02 pm

    Ive always love your all black outfits! 🙂

    xoxo
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 30, 2012 12:59 pm

      Awww, glad to hear that! 🙂

  4. September 27, 2012 11:12 pm

    aside from your skull candy, you’ve got your hair to add a pop of color! 🙂

    xoxoandrea.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 30, 2012 1:01 pm

      Hahahaha, well, that too! 😛

  5. Candy permalink
    September 27, 2012 11:59 pm

    Nice necklace!!!! You look healthier but that hair’s got to go.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 30, 2012 1:02 pm

      Thanks! Well, I like my hair and so I think I’m still gonna keep it. We’ll see 🙂

  6. September 28, 2012 6:20 am

    Hi Patricia, just curious 🙂 where did you get you black strapless bra?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 30, 2012 1:02 pm

      From La Senza 🙂

Leave a Reply

