Skip to content

Wonderland

September 26, 2012
Do you follow me on Instagram? Cause if you do, you’d know where I wore this outfit to. If you don’t then first of all, FOLLOW ME.. Second? Well, allow me to tell you why and where I wore this to, this was when I styled a shoot wherein Camille modeled and Tricia was the photographer. Saying that the shoot was fun would be an understatement cause it was a great opportunity to work with these girls.

| Leather Jacket: Miss Selfridge | Bodycon Dress: Topshop | Cat Necklace: Katy Perry’s Purr Solid Perfume | Boots: Pauline Owns Them |

Since I was the stylist of the shoot, I wanted to go for a fuss free kind of look. I knew that I was pretty much the one spear heading the shoot, from finding the pegs, styling, helping set up the set and just helping out anyway I could so I didn’t wanna be bothered by what I was wearing.

Curious as to why I named this look post Wonderland? Well, it’s cause Heima gives off that sort of Alice in Wonderland vibe. It’s very whimsical, the colours of the shop, the pieces they sell and all that jazz just give off that vibe.

Can I just say how HAPPY I am that Tricia shot my look shots that day? We were all joking around about how we all wish there were shoots everyday so out look photos would look like these! HAHA! How awesome would that be?

THANK YOU SOOOOOOOO MUCH, TRICIA for taking my look shots for this post!! It’s always fun working with you! xx

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 26, 2012 8:49 pm

    Love the photos!

  2. September 26, 2012 10:50 pm

    YOU LOOK AMAZING, AS ALWAYS! ❤

  3. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    September 26, 2012 11:32 pm

    Why do you look so young in those pictures? I love how you can pull of an awesome rocker chic outfit! Only YOU can do that 🙂

  4. Pau permalink
    September 28, 2012 9:24 am

    Pretty! 🙂

  5. September 29, 2012 7:43 pm

    You are so gifted! Count yourself lucky.

Leave a Reply

