Skip to content

Bounce

September 21, 2012
You will soon see me on NATIONALfreakinTV!! I won’t tell you what show it was for exactly but I’ll be dropping hints during this blog post and maybe in a couple of days as well. The reason why I’ll be on TV is because of Pantene‘s Nature Care line. I’m pretty sure a good number of you have seen celebrity endorsers Angelica Panganiban and Cristine Reyes’ commercial.

These shots were taken by Cams while the crew was filming us both. For this look, I wanted to go for a vibrant dress, something bright, very much full of life I must say! Just like my hair during this shoot, my hair has an amazing amount of bounce, volume and life! What can I say? Gotta love Pantene!

I know I wore this dress before and the hard part about owning this dress is that people will remember how you wore it and when you wore it. You can only do so much with a dress like this but I’m glad I pulled it out of my closet and used it for this shoot!

| Dress and Chain Belt: Mango | Heels: Dolce Vita | Necklaces: Blanca | Studded Cuff: Juicy Couture | Studded Bracelet: Primadonna | Vintage Casio Watch: Arm Candy |

I just played around with more colours for my accessories since I didn’t wanna over do it since the dress is bright enough. I didn’t want the cameras and the viewers to lose focus when in fact the main idea of the shoot was about my hair anyway, hence the pretty minimal amount of accessories used on that day.

Another thing as to why the bright colours, it’s cause this shoot is for a daytime show *ahemHINTHINTahem*! Till I tell you all about it! CHEERS!

16 Comments leave one →
  1. September 21, 2012 9:20 pm

    i love your Dolce Vita shoes! classy!

  2. September 21, 2012 10:39 pm

    Congrats dear! You look great. More hints on your national TV appearance soon!

  3. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    September 21, 2012 11:15 pm

    You better tell us right away when you will be coming out on TV!!! You look amazing in that dress. I love the dress, and your hair, of course! 😀

  4. September 22, 2012 12:09 am

    showtime bah ito?? LOL!

    • gale permalink
      September 22, 2012 8:21 am

      hi, where’d you get your haircut and how do you style it? i like that it has different textures.

  5. charleen permalink
    September 22, 2012 4:55 am

    hair! ❤

  6. September 22, 2012 8:23 am

    it has be to channel 2 pls.. come on tell us..or we might miss it…

  7. September 22, 2012 8:34 am

    Love the look Patricia! 🙂 You hair is sooooooooooooo awesome!!!!!!!

    Gem
    http://gemnikkaonthego.blogspot.com

  8. September 22, 2012 7:42 pm

    Wow! Very beautiful 🙂

  9. September 23, 2012 10:58 am

    Showtime or Umagang Kay Ganda? I freakingly want to see you on TV Screen! 🙂

  10. September 23, 2012 11:58 am

    Love the shoes!! =)

    xoxo
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

  11. anon permalink
    September 23, 2012 5:53 pm

    hope its in channel 2! happy for you miss pat!

  12. Ara permalink
    September 23, 2012 10:27 pm

    Hello po Ms Patricia. Does your dress has inner cloth? Or what do you wear for the inner?

Trackbacks

  1. Katy Perry’s on Replay « Paradigma
  2. Kris TV BTS: Taping Day 1 « Paradigma
  3. Sway « Paradigma

Leave a Reply

