Skip to content

Cotton On Casting

September 11, 2012
Now I know how it feels like to be like on the judging table at Americas Next Top Model. How? Cause a number of days back I was asked to help with the casting for the Cotton On models for the event as well as other activities which are Cotton On related. It was sooooooooo much fun and here are a bunch of photos to show you what went down on that day.

Here I am with fellow judge, Laur as well as the other judges Elmer, Vern and Cams! Although we aren’t complete here cause sadly Cecil (aka Chuvaness) wasn’t able to join the photo.

There were A LOT of aspiring models who came over to the Bench HQ wanting to be one of the fifteen girls and fifteen boys to walk the runway during the Cotton On private event last September 6. Do watch out for my post about that btw!

This is Laur and I chatting all about the criteria each of the models had to meet in order to be a part of the final thirty. Believe me, it sounds like a piece of cake but it was hard! Kudos to Tyra and the gang, cause it’s not an easy job!

During the casting I saw a number of familiar faces despite the amount of model applicants! Below is a photo of my good friend Kianna, all the models had to get measured and have their photo taken for the file that was to be handed to us judges for reference.

The afternoon ended with us choosing the final thirty on the spot. Definitely something fun and I can actually say that I helped judge the casting as well and fix up the model line up for the Cotton On event. Super fun, and hopefully this wont be the last time I get to do such a thing, haha!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    September 11, 2012 6:37 am

    Your outfit seems to be sooooo chic! I wish you had a full shot of it. You looked really good in your photos with Laureen πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 12, 2012 11:43 am

      I’ll post it very soon πŸ˜‰ Thank you so much!

  2. September 13, 2012 3:23 pm

    cotton on is my new fave! πŸ™‚ un lng, you have to make an effort to go to MOA..ugghh

  3. Ernizah permalink
    October 1, 2012 5:49 pm

    Reblogged this on Dkernizah's Blog.

Trackbacks

  1. Cotton On Opening at MOA « Paradigma

Leave a Reply

