Skip to content

Goodbye, Hong Kong

September 9, 2012
I know that this is a tad bit late but I wanted to make sure to post this after my day two in Hong Kong post, sorry for the delay! Better late than never right? HAHA

Gosh, I wish I could go back to Hong Kong! I wanna shop, eat tons of food, enjoy the vibe and I know this will sound funny but ride the MTR! HAHAHA!! Well, till the next photo diary!!! Oh and here, watch the video of when we were at Hong Kong again, just for fun!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    September 9, 2012 3:18 pm

    Your video is really super cute πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 12, 2012 11:49 am

      Hahaha! Thanks, Pinky! That’s us on a regular basis πŸ˜›

  2. Nicole permalink
    September 12, 2012 8:27 am

    Hello! Im going to hk this december. I wanna know where was that photo taken? ( the obe with england london osh style) i wanna go there too. Its so pretty πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 12, 2012 11:57 am

      That was taken in front of Lane Crawford, but I don’t know if it’ll be up come December. Just try going there, you’ll never know! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

