Skip to content

Keep on Moving

September 8, 2012
Last Thursday I was given the privilege to attend the Cotton On private event at the first branch to open, Mall of Asia (I’ll be blogging about the event real soon). Coming from a meeting a couple of hours before, I knew that I wanted to change how I looked. With that said, I always make sure to bring a few extra pieces of accessories and clothing as well as extra heels. A helpful tip for all you on the go girls out there!

Too add a bit of character to my look I threw on this denim button down to give it that whole sorta laid back-esque kind of vibe despite the significant amount accessories I had on. Also, since I was going to a Cotton On event I made sure to wear something from the brand, hence the leotard I have on tucked under by button down. Btw, thanks for snapping my look shots that day, Anton!!

| Button Down and Gold Chain Belt: Mango | Leotard: Cotton On | Leather Shorts: Topshop | Bag: Givenchy | Necklace: Yhansy | Bracelets: Primadonna (Gold Spikes) and Wi (Gold Wrap Around with Studs) | Connector Ring: Get Spotted |

I love how despite the pretty much all black ensemble the colours I have on seem to pop. From my necklace, to my bag and even my hair!

My no fail black studded pumps. It helped dress up my look by (with the lack of a better term) sorta cleaning it up somehow. Gosh, I swear, I can’t ever live without my black pumps! Even Kryz noticed how much I love black pumps! HAHA

SUPER RANDOM SONG. Yes, yes, I know. BUT! For some odd reason, I was thinking of feel good and happy songs for this blog entry (since I was in such an amazing mood that day) and I while I was searching for songs, I had this odd idea of remembering songs from back in the 90’s. This song from Five is such a fun song that I remember how often my friends, cousins and I would sing and dance to this then. Ahhh, good times. Well, enjoy the weekend everyone!! CHEERS!! xx

10 Comments leave one →
  1. September 8, 2012 1:32 pm

    You are so beautiful!
    http://one-girl-one-blog.blogspot.ro/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 15, 2012 6:56 am

      Thank you so much, Ida! πŸ™‚

  2. September 8, 2012 2:07 pm

    Stunning as always!!!

    http://silverwriting818.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 15, 2012 6:57 am

      Awwww, thanks, Astrid! That’s so sweet of you! πŸ™‚

  3. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    September 8, 2012 3:09 pm

    I loooove that song!!!! Thank you for putting it there πŸ™‚ By the way, another thing I love — YOUR BAG!!!! πŸ˜€

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 15, 2012 6:58 am

      Right? Such a fun song!! πŸ™‚ Hahahaha! Thanks! It was a little treat for myself πŸ™‚

  4. September 9, 2012 5:38 am

    OMG! you’re so pretty here with your like that! =)

  5. September 9, 2012 5:39 am

    OMG! you’re so pretty here with your hair like that! =)

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 15, 2012 6:59 am

      You think so? Okay! I shall remember that! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

