Skip to content

Blackout

September 6, 2012
These photos are from one of the layouts I shot for the Meg Magazine 10 Most Stylish list. For those who haven’t gotten this months issue of Meg Magazine then I highly recommend that you do. Pretty please? Btw, Thanks to Ron Mendoza of One Mega Group for taking my photos during the shoot!

Like what I said in my post HERE, I made sure to mix things up and experiment. With this look, I decided to stick something I usually do.. Wear all black! Since this feature was about me and my style, I decided to pay homage to something I’m pretty much accustom to.

| Corset: StyleBreak | Skirt: Random from Hong Kong | Boots: Charles & Keith | Necklace: SM Accessories | Bracelet: Primadonna | Cross Connector Ring: Random from a Bazaar |

For this layout, I wanted to go for my (with the lack of a better term) signature look. The whole edgy/rocker-esque sorta vibe. I don’t know if what I’m thinking is right or not but I feel like I haven’t dressed this way in awhile. Do correct me if I’m wrong! HAHA!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. September 6, 2012 2:21 pm

    You are so cute!
    http://one-girl-one-blog.blogspot.ro/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 15, 2012 7:23 am

      Hahahaha! Thanks, Ida!

  2. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    September 6, 2012 2:33 pm

    GORGEOUS AS EVER!!! You look amazing and I really love your hair πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 15, 2012 7:24 am

      Awww, thanks, Pinky! πŸ™‚

  3. September 6, 2012 3:39 pm

    You look great! I love the boots with the skirt look. I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect biker boot, but haven’t found one I like yet. Yours are super cute. πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 15, 2012 7:24 am

      Thank you so much! Try Topshop, they have awesome boots now! πŸ˜‰

  4. September 7, 2012 3:02 am

    Lovely as always. ❀ πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 15, 2012 7:25 am

      Thank you so much!! πŸ™‚

  5. September 11, 2012 3:08 am

    I love the skirt! And the pictures are adorable.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      September 15, 2012 7:42 am

      Awww, thank you!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

