Skip to content

Just My Style

August 31, 2012
When I was told I was going to be a part of the 10 Most Stylish for this year I was stoked! Along with me agreeing to do the feature, we were told to bring a number of looks. I made sure to remind myself to mix things up and experiment, why not right? Anyway, This is the photo that made my feature page as well as a smaller black and white shot which you will all see when you get yourself a copy of the magazine.

Thanks to Ron Mendoza of One Mega Group for taking my photos during the shoot!

| Floral Corset and Heels: Topshop | Peplum Skirt: Zara | Skinny Belt: H&M | Necklace: SM Accessories | Connector Ring: Random from the Rockwell Bazaar |

I was fortunate enough to be featured as one of Meg Magazines 10 Most Stylish for this year. For those who don’t know, I was actually featured as one of Meg Magazines 10 Most Stylish back in 2009! Yes, it was certainly a trip down memory lane, and I can personally tell you that my style has surely evolved through the years. I am beyond happy to have been featured again alongside VERY fashionable women again for the second time around this year. With that said, PLEASE do grab a copy of Megs 2012 September issue!!! Please and thank you!!! xx

9 Comments leave one →
  1. August 31, 2012 7:39 am

    galing galing! 🙂

  2. August 31, 2012 7:41 am

    Wow! That’s so great Ms.Pat! 🙂

    alyssasaluta.blogspot.com

  3. August 31, 2012 7:48 am

    Wow galing! I think this is your best look ever! Keep inspiring!

  4. August 31, 2012 9:00 am

    Congrats!! 🙂

    vogue-dose.blogspot.com

  5. August 31, 2012 9:13 am

    Hi, You look absolutely stunning here. Not a lot can pull off a corset, not even bloggers.
    I’m a believer of your style. People who dress for themselves and not for others are just a joy to watch.

    xx
    Dawn
    kdawnsy.blogspot.com

  6. Jeanne permalink
    August 31, 2012 12:13 pm

    CONGRATS!! xx

  7. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    August 31, 2012 2:21 pm

    Well deserved recognition!!! CONGRATULATIONS and you look amazing in those photos!!! 🙂

  8. August 31, 2012 3:29 pm

    Yay, congrats dear! I love the corset top + peplum skirt! 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Blackout « Paradigma

Leave a Reply

