Skip to content

We Just Go On

August 29, 2012
Morning, afternoon or at night, meetings are meetings and you need to dress the part. When I was asked to attend this early morning meeting I made sure to dress up, with the other meetings I’d have through out the day in mind as well. So, basically this is what I wore to a day filled with meetings and errands, PHEW! But of course I may be tired but I will not complain and I am beyond blessed to be given such great opportunities! I’m also thankful. Of course you will al know about these are about soon enough, that I promise you all.

| Top: Shopaholic | Peplum Skirt: Zara | Heels: Charles & Keith | Watch: Oxygen Paris | Bracelets: Random from Greece (Lion Silver Bangle) and Randrom from Spain (Silver Chain) | Black Hair Elastics: Goody |

As usual, I had my Goody elastics around my wrist again. Sorry I wasn’t wearing them during my look photo, my hair is so short that I’m trying to figure out how to tie/knot/bun my hair post-haircut, besides, I don’t wanna waste the purple ombre now would I?

So, what do you think of my Oxygen Paris watch? Disclaimer: This brand is NOT related to local brand Oxygen. When I got this watch it was attached to a navy blue and red strap, luckily the great part about this watch is that you can change the straps! I used my orange one today to add a bit of colour to my pretty monochrome look. I love items that can change looks to allow me to use them in different ways and for different occasions. I really love this timepiece.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. August 29, 2012 3:21 am

    This is a nice peplum skirt. Perfect match with the shoes…

  2. August 29, 2012 4:20 am

    Just bought myself a peplum skirt. Now I know how to wear it! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. August 29, 2012 7:08 am

    Iยดve found you on lookbook and fall in love with this look! amazing peplum skirt & super cool shoes dear!

    http://nudelovesnerd.blogspot.de/

    xxx
    D

  4. thegirlbehindthepen permalink
    August 29, 2012 10:48 am

    That chain bracelet is so cute :))

    http://misscielofernando.blogspot.com/

  5. August 29, 2012 11:20 am

    I love the peplum skirt! ๐Ÿ™‚

    http://silverwriting818.blogspot.com

  6. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    August 29, 2012 12:17 pm

    I have always loved peplum skirts! This ensemble is perfect ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. August 29, 2012 1:22 pm

    I love your skirt ! Nice shoes โค

  8. erikasvetlana permalink
    August 30, 2012 2:17 am

    Nice outfit for a busy day. I love your skirt. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thinking of getting myself one.

  9. August 30, 2012 5:42 am

    Ahhh, I don’t think I can pull of peplum styles at all, but I love how you styled your peplum skirt with such a graphic printโ€“ good for meetings and fun too. (:

Leave a Reply

