Skip to content

Stare Into the Sun

August 21, 2012
First things first, GREETINGS from Cebu! I know that I shouldn’t really be blogging and I should be relaxing but hey, can you blame me? I made sure to take photos the moment I set foot on the beach so I could show you photos of how gorgeous the beach is! The beauty of this resort is oozing that I just needed to share it with all of you.

My family and I are staying at the beautiful Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa, and man is it great here! But I think great in an understatement! The food is delicious, the view is breathtaking and the beach is spectacular! More on that soon, I promise! Plus let’s not forget the service. The warm and hospitable staff is also something that makes this place a must see. You should see our room!!! I will blog about it soon, I promise.

| Dress: American Apparel | Flip Flops: Havaianas | Evil Eye Necklace: From Greece | Sunnies: Ray Ban |

I always used this dress as a skirt or as a tube top, but since I’m at the beach then I tried using it as a dress/cover up and it worked! Of course it’s too short to be worn out and about in Manila but it’s perfect for the beach, that’s for sure!

Well, I’m flying back to Manila in a bit so it’s back to reality for me! My Cebu experience has been superb. I met wonderful people and I really enjoyed quality time with my family. I will definitely come back here…till then, CHEERS!

22 Comments leave one →
  1. August 21, 2012 3:45 am

    Cute dress 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 27, 2012 2:19 am

      Glad you like it! THANK YOU! 😀

  2. August 21, 2012 6:35 am

    Hi Cebu! I miss you! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 27, 2012 2:40 am

      It’s such a beautiful city, right? 🙂

  3. August 21, 2012 7:56 am

    You look great!
    http://one-girl-one-blog.blogspot.ro/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 27, 2012 2:47 am

      Thank you! 🙂

  4. August 21, 2012 10:11 am

    Great picture! Now all of us wanna rush to Cebu 🙂 Well done!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 27, 2012 2:49 am

      HAHAHAHA! Love it! Thanks!! 🙂

  5. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    August 21, 2012 1:37 pm

    I want to go to Cebu right now!! Can’t wait to see your other Cebu posts 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 27, 2012 2:53 am

      Thanks!! 🙂

  6. August 21, 2012 4:09 pm

    Wow you look so adorable!! And the photos are loooooooooooooove!

    Gem
    http://gemnikkaonthego.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 27, 2012 2:56 am

      Awwww, thanks!! HAHA 🙂

  7. August 21, 2012 4:12 pm

    Oh i miss Cebu. I lived there before and work in Shangrila. Enjoy your vacation and regards :))).

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 27, 2012 3:02 am

      Thank you!! 🙂

  8. August 22, 2012 8:05 am

    Patrish,what camera did you use?btw,nice pics!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 27, 2012 3:06 am

      My Canon 1100D and 50mm Lens 🙂

  9. August 22, 2012 8:34 am

    Belated Happy birthday Patrica! I hope to meet you in person :)) I am such a fan of yourrrrs!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 27, 2012 3:07 am

      Thank you so much!!!! One day for sure! 🙂

  10. August 22, 2012 10:19 am

    Wow! 😀 While me I just arrived here in Cebu from Manila. Back to reality it is! 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 27, 2012 3:08 am

      Ahhhh, yes. It sure it!! HAHA 🙂

  11. Trizia permalink
    August 22, 2012 1:21 pm

    Hi Ate Patricia! I’m planning to make my own fashion blog next month. Any tips? 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 27, 2012 3:12 am

      BE PASSIONATE!! Do it cause you love it and you’ll see that it’ll take you a long way 🙂

Leave a Reply

