Skip to content

I’m on the Cover of Circuit!!

August 4, 2012
Being on the cover of a magazine has ALWAYS been a dream of mine. I honestly don’t know why but it’s always been something on my bucket list. Luckily, CIRCUIT magazine contacted me to be their August covergirl! The experience shooting was beyond fun and I would do it again if only I could!!

The amazing photos were taken by Niccolo Cosme and styled by Franco Saycon. Gery Penaso of MAC Cosmetics did my make up and Mark Baquiran for L’Oreal Professionnel did my hair. Dream team much? The experience shooting was beyond fun but of course I was just as nervous. I kept thinking.. Will I meet the high standards of Circuit Magazine, having to follow the likes of Solenn Heussaff, Jasmine Curtis – Smith, Lovi Poe, Sam Pinto, Bianca Gonzales, Megan Young and my sister Pauline to name a few? Circuit is known to have good artistic covers with beautiful women. Now, you can imagine how privileged I felt to have been asked. AHHH! I am beyond blessed and ecstatic that my dream came true! Hopefully this isn’t the last one but the first of many — FINGERS CROSSED!! Oh!! I hope you can all try to get a copy for yourself. Plus, it’s free!!

16 Comments leave one →
  1. August 4, 2012 8:51 am

    Amazing outfit!
    http://one-girl-one-blog.blogspot.ro/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 6, 2012 3:57 pm

      Thanks! Kudos to Franco for styling me!! 🙂

  2. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    August 4, 2012 10:08 am

    CONGRATULATIONS! Well deserved one! When will this be available? 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 6, 2012 3:58 pm

      Thanks!! Maybe mid August! 🙂

  3. pia belon permalink
    August 4, 2012 2:47 pm

    youre absolutely beautiful…..!!!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 6, 2012 3:59 pm

      You are too sweet, Pia! Thank you! 🙂

  4. August 4, 2012 5:15 pm

    Wow, lakas maka-Angelina Jolie ng pose. Looking for a Circuit magazine now. Hey, where do I get it? :/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 6, 2012 4:00 pm

      Ahhh!! WOW AH!! HAHAHAHA! 😀 You can get a copy at Big Bad Wolf, M Cafe, Draft and other places! I shall ask then update you 😉

  5. sillybluff permalink
    August 5, 2012 5:22 am

    omg! you look stunning and sexy!!!! =))

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 6, 2012 4:02 pm

      Wow!! Thank you, I’m very flattered!! 😀

  6. August 5, 2012 2:31 pm

    you looke so awesome in that black outfit!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 6, 2012 4:06 pm

      Thank you 🙂

  7. August 6, 2012 3:26 am

    Congratulations girl, you look amazing! xx

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 6, 2012 4:06 pm

      Thank you so, so much!! 😀

  8. August 6, 2012 12:52 pm

    congratulations… !!! you look so pretty! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 6, 2012 4:06 pm

      Awwww, thank you!! 😀

Leave a Reply

