Skip to content

Sherlock Holmes

August 1, 2012
I wore this at the height of typhoon signal numero uno here in Manila. I decided to wear my favorite leather skirt and a knit top. On my way out of my room I noticed my brand new cape! I’m glad I brought it along with me for it went so well with my look and it also kept me unbelievably warm the entire day.

I love how this cape can turn into a vest too! So when the temperature rises after a the rain, all you need to do is unbutton the sleeves and voila! It becomes a vest, pretty smart, huh? Also, doesn’t it remind you of the coat of Sherlock Holmes? Interesting I must say!

| Cape: Ministry of Retail | Top: Jil Sander | Skirt: H&M | Boots: Charles and Keith | Bag: Alexander Wang | Watch: Fafi x Swatch | Bracelet: WAGW |

Okay, by the time most of you will see this post and read it, I’ll either be on my way to Hong Kong or I’ll be at Hong Kong already! I’ll do my very best to tweet, answer emails and blog on time while I’m there — I PROMISE!!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    August 1, 2012 7:10 am

    Enjoy Hongkong Patricia and we all can’t wait to read about this trip of yours!!! And the outfits to!!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 6, 2012 3:38 pm

      Thank you so much!! I hope you’ll like my looks! 😀

  2. Sevde permalink
    August 1, 2012 10:03 am

    wow seriously its an amazing cape patricia liked it

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 6, 2012 3:39 pm

      Thank you so much!! Glad you like it! 🙂

  3. Sevde permalink
    August 1, 2012 10:04 am

    wow seriously its an amazing cape patricia and it looks perfect on you you

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 6, 2012 3:39 pm

      Why thank you 🙂

  4. August 1, 2012 10:05 am

    You look stunning!
    http://one-girl-one-blog.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 6, 2012 3:40 pm

      WOW! Thank you! I’m very flattered! 😀

  5. Janilla permalink
    August 2, 2012 2:03 am

    WOW! i Love your bag and your Cape. 😀 Sqeeeee! Your outfit Fits perfectly on you. You look stunning! Enjoy your Hongkong Trip. 😀 ❤ Godbless. and Kiss Camille ko for me. lol. i really love you guys! Me wants to see you guys badly! lol. take care! kisses :*

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 6, 2012 3:40 pm

      Thank you so much, Janilla! 🙂

  6. Janilla permalink
    August 2, 2012 2:06 am

    Oopsie! Camille Co rather* Sorry. 😦

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 6, 2012 3:41 pm

      HAHAHA! It’s all good!! 😉

Leave a Reply

