Skip to content

Fashion That Fits: Denim

July 31, 2012
A few weeks back I was privileged enough to have been asked by SM Ladies Wear and SM GTW to be a part of their online webisodes called Fashion That fits. I helped style two girls who wanted to learn how to incorporate denim into their wardrobe. Check out the video and let me know what you all think!! Do forgive the awkward face before hitting the play button, HAHAHAHAHA! For those curious cats out there, sadly I didn’t take a look shot of what I wore but allow me to post the details anyway!

| Blazer: Random from Hong Kong | Top: NTICE | Skinnies: Bench | Boots: Charles and Keith | Bag: Alexander Wang | Necklace: SM Accessories | Bracelet: Primadonna | Ring: + – x Γ· | Watch: Kenneth Cole |

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Ella permalink
    July 31, 2012 5:29 pm

    I like that you sounded like you really knew what you were saying. πŸ™‚ Ang tangkad tangkad mo!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 1, 2012 3:46 pm

      Is that a good thing or a bad thing? HAHA! πŸ˜‰

  2. July 31, 2012 5:54 pm

    Great styling! Suits them well. πŸ™‚

    – Em

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 1, 2012 3:47 pm

      Why thank you!! Glad you liked it!! πŸ˜€

  3. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    July 31, 2012 9:59 pm

    You did an awesome job, Patricia!!! You can rally make a good host and stylist. Keep it up, and congrats on all your succcesses. Please stay humble. I together with all your fans love you πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 1, 2012 3:52 pm

      Awwww, thank you so, so much! that’s so sweet of you to say πŸ™‚

  4. July 31, 2012 11:56 pm

    Two thumbs up for a job well done, Patricia! Ganda ng tulip blouse at mullet skirt! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 6, 2012 3:31 pm

      Awww! THANK YOU! Glad you like what I styled πŸ™‚

  5. Jazz permalink
    August 1, 2012 12:46 pm

    How tall are you?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 6, 2012 3:32 pm

      I’m about 5’6″ πŸ™‚

  6. August 5, 2012 5:19 am

    I love how you speak. πŸ™‚ I hope I can be one of those girls too, i dreamed of you styling me. too. πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 6, 2012 3:32 pm

      Oh wow! Thank you, I was actually pretty nervous! HAHA! Awww, one day maybe? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

