Skip to content

The Happiest Place on Earth

July 26, 2012
Growing up, it was accustom to me to go to Disneyland every summer with my family. I would look forward to stepping into the Happiest Place on Earth, meeting different characters, eating the food and of course hopping on the rides. As the years passed and as I got older it became seldom that I along with my family went to Disneyland, maybe also cause the 6 hour drive didn’t seem so exciting when it’s harder to take naps in the car cause it was a tad bit crowded, haha! BUT! That is about to change!! I know Anaheim, LA is too far but no worries cause there’s Hong Kong Disneyland! I hear that they have Tomorrow Land, Adventure Land and Main St. USA — My favorite spots in the park at California!!

I heard that in Hong Kong they have places I’ve never been to before like the ASIA exclusive Toy Story Land (WOWZA!!) and Fantasy Land, which I am definitely going to make sure to go to. Also, I heard there’s a new ride called the New Grizzly Gulch ride in the WORLD exclusive theme land that newly launch in July!! Hmmhmm.. I’ll be sure to drag my friends along with me on that one! This is going to be one exciting trip and I cannot wait to tell you all about it after.

AHHH! I CAN’T WAIT!!! Now, the task is how to pack light, what to wear and all that jazz — WISH ME LUCK!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. July 26, 2012 11:39 am

    oh my gosh, you’re going with camille? i’m so jealous right now! :3 :3

    xoxoandrea.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 6, 2012 1:12 pm

      Yup! I went with Camille! 🙂

  2. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    July 26, 2012 12:24 pm

    My gosh you were super cute!!! Love it. Have fun my dear 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 6, 2012 1:13 pm

      HAHAHA! Thanks!! 😀

  3. Jenny Chan permalink
    July 26, 2012 11:38 pm

    I can’t wait to see your pics of the park and your outfits ofcourse. Have fun Patrish!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      August 6, 2012 2:04 pm

      You’re in luck! I’m about to post the photos already!! 😉

Trackbacks

  1. I’m at Toy Story Land « Paradigma

Leave a Reply

