Skip to content

Doll Me Up

July 6, 2012
Well, that is exactly what Young Star did today for their article entitled All Dolled Up. I along with fellow bloggers Camille, Kryz, Lissa and David were all turned into paper dolls! Aside from the cool dolls, I like the article as well as the write ups for each one of us. So be sure to click the links above to read other articles on Young Star or to read the article itself. Check out my doll and the dolls of my fellow blogger friends!

I remember being so fascinated with paper dolls back when I was a wee little lass. I had a collection which ranged from Barbie, Ariel, Meg to Sleeping Beauty and all that jazz. I always wanted to be made into a paper doll when I was younger and guess what? IT HAPPENED! So, to be made into a paper doll? Well, you could only imagine my happiness! Also, I adore how the artist Steph Manuel drew each look so spot on! Every single detail and all that!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. frans garcia permalink
    July 6, 2012 5:46 am

    I saw this while Im having breakfast

  2. July 6, 2012 8:04 am

    Super Cuteeee!

  3. Raia Catacutan permalink
    July 6, 2012 8:33 am

    Glad you’re wish came true! That paper doll version of you looks fascinating! What beautiful art. πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 7, 2012 8:06 am

      Yeahhh! I’m so happy! Also, the artist got my looks so SPOT ON! I love it!! πŸ˜€

  4. July 7, 2012 4:37 pm

    Ayy.. bagay ka na doll dear!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 8, 2012 8:51 am

      Thank youuuu!! πŸ˜€

  5. July 8, 2012 2:55 pm

    Reblogged this on Monsters in Your Closet.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 8, 2012 4:51 pm

      THANKS! πŸ˜€

  6. mrsjudah82 permalink
    July 9, 2012 2:17 pm

    I loved paper dolls i use to make my own …lol this is so cool!!!!

  7. saabtricia permalink
    July 10, 2012 11:12 am

    I could just imagine you on a barbie doll you’d be so gorgeous! β™₯

Leave a Reply

