Skip to content

BTS Shots: MOA Shoot

July 4, 2012
Do you want to know what some of your favorite bloggers are cooking up? It is definitely something BIG and interesting! Yesterday, I together with my fellow bloggers, Vern, Marj and Danah took part in a shoot for Mall of Asia or better known as MOA. I swear to you that I can not wait to tell you all about this project. For now please bear with my blurry and intriguing shots and stay tuned to my blog and find out what it is all about.

Here are some shots I took of Vern and Marj! Sadly I didn’t get these sort of blurry shots of Danah cause I was either busy getting dressed, fixing my make up or eating. MY BAD!

Here are more BTS shots. I was trying to be all artsy and stuff with my photos so do forgive me if you aren’t so keen on the photos but hey, valiant effort I must say! So, meet my clothes and my new (favorite) kicks. Perfect for those sneaker wearing girls.. Especially during the rainy season here!

This was the last look I wore during the shoot. It was what represented ME and my personal style. Of course I went for black but added a hint of colour using my belt as well as my heels (which you can’t see in the photo).

Here we are taking our group shot Γ  la Sex and the City! I played Carrie, Vern as Charlotte, Marj and Samantha and Danah as Miranda. What do you think? We had to embody the characters for the shot and gladly we got the shot and had a blast while doing it!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    July 4, 2012 3:14 am

    Excited to know what this is all about!!! Keep us posted πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 4, 2012 2:36 pm

      Will do, promise!! πŸ™‚

  2. July 4, 2012 6:02 am

    Na-intrigued naman ako. Ano yan daer? Next post please?! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 4, 2012 2:37 pm

      Hahahaha! I’ll post all about it as soon as I get the signal to do so! πŸ˜‰

  3. Patricia H permalink
    July 19, 2012 8:14 am

    Wow! we have the same pair of Chucks! πŸ™‚ we now have something in common besides our name. Hehe. I like your outfit! πŸ˜€

Trackbacks

  1. MOA End of Season Sale « Paradigma | itspatriciaprieto.com

Leave a Reply

