Skip to content

Stylista x Pantene

June 29, 2012
Whenever I receive comments, emails, tweets and the like, one of the topics that is always brought up is my hair. Like what colour it is, how do I keep it looking the way it does after all the coloring, what products I use and all that jazz. I for one enjoy experimenting with my hair (I’m sure you all remember the coloured streaks and the red hair) and I’m glad Pantene is there to help protect and keep my hair healthy.

Want to know what this is all about? Well let me tell you all about it. SO. Pantene has teamed up with 4 of your favorite fashion bloggers once again and I am very flattered to be one of them! Remember I did something with Pantene late last year with Barney Martin? Well, this time around we’ll be working with Pantene hair expert Alex Carbonell (celebrity stylist and chief creative director of Studio Fix by Alex Carbonell salon). Each blogger will be sporting four different hairstyles each!

Next month, I will show you four different (and very trendy) do’s that you can sport and work into your oen different ensembles. This is just a teaser. Wait up for the next few posts! I am beyond ecstatic to be able to continue this amazing partnership with Pantene through this new project called Stylista x Pantene.
(This is done in collaboration with Pantene)

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    June 29, 2012 4:19 pm

    I can’t wait to see the real stuff!!! I’m so sure you’d look AWESOME!!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 1, 2012 4:29 pm

      You’ll be surprised!! Hahaha Thank you!! 🙂

  2. I'LL SMILE FOR YOU permalink
    June 29, 2012 7:25 pm

    You Look a Bit Like Hyori Lee!
    You Have Amazing Hair!

    I’LL SMILE FOR YOU

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      July 1, 2012 4:31 pm

      Who’s Hyori Lee? HAHA Sorry for sounding ignorant 😦 Anywhoo, THANK YOU! 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Controlled Chaos « Paradigma | itspatriciaprieto.com

Leave a Reply

