Skip to content

Start All Over

June 28, 2012
Whenever I run errands I try to keep my look as comfortable as I possibly can without risking that (with the lack of a better term) chic factor. With this look I decided to dress up the basic tank top and denim look with some studded ombre shorts. What do you think?

| Tank Top and Knapsack: Topshop | Cover Up: Max Studio | Shorts: Shortcuts | Wedges: Parisian | Bracelets: Extreme Finds (White and Gold), Primadonna (Gold Studs) and Meg* (Pink Cuff) |

BTW! For those who like my shorts, get ready to view the latest Shortcuts collection TONIGHT at 9pm!! Don’t miss it, trust me. I for one will definitely be glued to my laptop to be sure to see the newest batch of shorts!! Check out the photo below and start eyeing what you want!

To all those in Manila, keep warm and dry! The rain has been terrible these past few days! Cheers! xx

15 Comments leave one →
  1. June 28, 2012 10:12 am

    I envy your hair! You look fab as always! x

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 29, 2012 4:21 am

      Really now? HAHA! Thank you so much!! x

  2. June 28, 2012 1:20 pm

    I love your smile on these photos.. Keep it up

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 29, 2012 4:22 am

      I will be sure to keep that in mind!! 🙂

  3. June 28, 2012 6:45 pm

    Cute outfit!I love your shoes!
    http://one-girl-one-blog.blogspot.ro/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 29, 2012 4:22 am

      Thank you! Glad you like it!! 😀

  4. June 28, 2012 6:50 pm

    pretty as always! love the shorts

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 29, 2012 4:23 am

      Awwww! THANKS!! 😀

  5. June 28, 2012 7:54 pm

    the shorts!!! ❤

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 29, 2012 4:27 am

      Glad you like it!! 😀

  6. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    June 29, 2012 5:53 am

    I love your hair and shorts!!! 🙂

  7. charmed paranoia permalink
    June 29, 2012 7:07 am

    Shorts ❤ !

    http://theperfectfitblog.wordpress.com/

  8. paulyhervs permalink
    July 4, 2012 11:27 am

    i love your cardigan (or is that what you call a cover up, haha!), hair and shorts! 🙂 i love your style overall haha 🙂 im a fan

  9. July 22, 2012 10:08 am

    hi ate or miss patricia i would like to ask for you help can you pls like my page po. here’s the link po 🙂 btw i like your style it suites you very original 🙂 http://www.facebook.com/wornshop

  10. Lilla Fergason permalink
    November 6, 2012 2:02 am

    I really like Katy Perry because she is bubbly and has a pleasing personality. :

    The latest content produced by our own website
    http://www.prettygoddess.com

Leave a Reply

