Skip to content

Warning

June 27, 2012
For the past number of blog entries you might have noticed that I’ve been wearing a lot of neons and bright colours. I don’t know what it is in the air, but I’ve been drawn more to these sort of things. It must be the gloomy weather that makes me choose bright happy colours to kinda reverse the mood. Don’t you do that too sometimes? Okay. I’d like to put it out there — I love the slashes on this tank top! It’s placed in such a unique way that it gives this VERY unique and very edgy feel to it! Or is edgy an understatement?

| Tank Top: Mizar Clothing | Bra: Bench | Shorts: Gap | Heels: S&H | Bag: Alexander Wang | Watch: Rolex | Necklace: +-รทx | Bracelets: The Bead Shop (Inspire Cuff), WAGW (Multi Layer Studded Cuff) and Primadonna (Single Layer Studded Bracelet) |

You can never go wrong with black heels, and these are no exception to that popular belief. Gotta stay true to my favorite color. Not only do the heels give the shoes character but trust me when I say this, surprisingly, I can actually balance on those sky high stilts and they’re also very comfy! There is something about the way these heels are constructed. They are those shoes that you’ve got to wear to know how good they are.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. June 27, 2012 10:37 am

    You look beautiful, i love your hair! You look good in yellow!

    suvimariliis.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 27, 2012 12:54 pm

      Awww, that’s so sweet of you! Thanks! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. June 27, 2012 11:47 am

    Great outfit!
    http://one-girl-one-blog.blogspot.ro/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 27, 2012 1:02 pm

      I’m glad you like it!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    June 27, 2012 12:06 pm

    I love your shoooooes!!! Omg. I will definitely get a pair for myself. Thank you for sharing this to us ๐Ÿ™‚ Btw, you look hot, as always!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 27, 2012 1:03 pm

      Glad you like it!!! You’re most welcome ๐Ÿ™‚ THANK YOU!! x

  4. June 27, 2012 3:12 pm

    The detail of the shoes is awesome!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 28, 2012 3:35 am

      RIGHT?? Something that totally caught my eye when I saw the heels ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. June 28, 2012 2:15 am

    I love your outfit! Especially your heels! Btw, where’d you get the “Inspire” bracelet? I love the color!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 28, 2012 3:35 am

      Thank you so much! I credited it actually, it’s from The Bead Shop ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. sillybluff permalink
    June 28, 2012 4:32 am

    Ugh! your legs are freakishly good looking! darnit!

Leave a Reply

