Skip to content

Sporty Spice

June 26, 2012
A little trivia about me: when I was younger I believe I was one of the BIGGEST fans of the Spice Girls. Up until now I catch myself singing out loud to their songs in the car as well as clubs! What can I say? Once a Spice Girls fan, always a Spice Girls fan, HAHA For those wondering I loved Victoria and Mel C!

| Jacket, Top and Shorts: Joey Samson x Human | Heels: Andre Chang | Necklace: Forever 21 |

Speaking of the Spice Girls, what do you all think of my very Mel C-esque look?

I love it when I get to experiement and I’m glad that I was chosen as the Human Blogger of the Month to be able to do so. Again, another set of photos by Jonas Tamayo! As I end this post with one of my favorite Spice Girls tracks. ENJOY!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. June 26, 2012 7:51 am

    You look stunning! Love your hair and make-up!

    suvimariliis.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 27, 2012 1:01 pm

      Awww, thank you so much!! I’m flattered since I did my own hair and makeup!! 🙂

  2. June 26, 2012 8:04 am

    This is so timely! The Spice Girls are having a Viva Forever reunion, have you heard? 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 27, 2012 1:02 pm

      Oh wow! Really? THAT’S AWESOME!! 😀

  3. June 26, 2012 8:34 am

    I love it!
    http://one-girl-one-blog.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 27, 2012 1:02 pm

      Thanks!! 🙂

  4. June 26, 2012 11:44 am

    Love! x

    Sofia
    http://bucketofcoffee.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 27, 2012 1:02 pm

      Thank you!! xx

  5. June 27, 2012 12:36 am

    Also a fan of sporty and posh spice here. My room was full of spice girls poster and had all of their albums in cassette tape when I was in high school! Wahahaha!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 27, 2012 1:03 pm

      Woohoo!1 Hahahaha!! 🙂 Good times!

  6. Mrsjudah82 permalink
    July 9, 2012 2:10 pm

    Love the look especially the boots u look beautiful

Leave a Reply

