Skip to content

Wide Awake

June 20, 2012
When given the opportunity, I love taking my outfit shots in places that are different. I’ve done parks, sidewalks, malls, hotels and many more. I for one fancy taking outdoor shots, somehow they appeal more to me, and I believe many bloggers will agree! Haha

I was so hyped up with this whole neon thing that I decided to experiment. Read more about the look on this feature done for StyleBible.Ph, for the Blogger Challenge section of their website.

| Tee and Pants: Gap | Belt: Frou Frou | Heels: Primadonna | Bag: Miss Satorial | Necklaces: Extreme Finds (Neon) and From my cousin – in – law, Jen (Chain) | Watch: Kenneth Cole |

I love how this bag of mine is made of plastic that you can see through, thing is, hassle cause everyone can see what you have in your bag, HAHA

The song that inspired my blog post title this time around would have to be Wide Awake by Katy Perry. I finally caught the music video and if you ask me, the set is pretty similar to my look location. It’s some sort of forest-esque kind of thing, same as where I shot my look!! HAHA

15 Comments leave one →
  1. June 20, 2012 4:42 am

    you still look fab even on your casual outfits! love the whole look!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 21, 2012 1:56 am

      Yeah?? Awww, thank you so, so much!! 😀

  2. June 20, 2012 7:11 am

    You have a very cute bag. I want one too! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 21, 2012 2:56 am

      Thank you so much! Glad you like it! 🙂

  3. June 20, 2012 9:46 am

    You like neon colors, don’t you? I like it when you wear them! ❤

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 21, 2012 2:57 am

      I LOVE NEONS!! 😀 Glad you like it when I do!! 🙂

  4. June 20, 2012 11:40 am

    Nice. Soooo laid back yet soooo cool.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 21, 2012 2:57 am

      Glad you like it!! 😀

  5. June 20, 2012 3:01 pm

    neon really is in nowadays 🙂

    light hearted fiction romance anyone? xoxoandrea.com 🙂 hope you visit!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 21, 2012 2:57 am

      I totally agree!!! 🙂

  6. June 20, 2012 3:48 pm

    love the look and the neon heels too.xx
    NANCIEMWAI.COM

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 21, 2012 2:58 am

      Glad you like them!! 😀

  7. June 21, 2012 1:43 am

    I think I can never rock neon clothes, but anyway, love your outfit! ❤

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 21, 2012 2:58 am

      Of course you can!! 🙂 Thanks btw!!

  8. Miss Sartorial permalink
    July 4, 2012 6:59 am

    Thanks again for the using Miss Sartorial Chiara bag Patricia!! 🙂 I love the how you style everything together. The clash of the neons and neutrals! The look is well-balanced! 🙂

Leave a Reply

