Skip to content

Anyway You Want It

June 18, 2012
So, I watched Rock of Ages last Sunday night and I can’t get the music out of my head! The moment the lights went back on inside the cinema the first thing I thought was, I want to be a rockstar. Be a part of a band and SING! Well, it’s free to dream anyway, right?

| Hooded Dress and Bomber Jacket: Human | Boots: Doc Martens | Frames: Thrifted |

Another set from the photos Jonas Tamayo took for my Blogger of the Month feature for Human! I’m beyond ecstatic about this whole thing. To think, I was/am the first blogger to be dubbed as such!
What an honor!

You may know that my blogs title is taken from the popular Journey song. Amazing song and great band. I’m not a huge fan really since they rose to fame when I wasn’t born yet, but I do know the song! Haha For what it’s worth — I placed the video from the movie version of Rock of Ages.
It’s a good rendition of the song I must say!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    June 18, 2012 9:34 am

    You have always strike me as the rocker chick. You can definitely pull this off! You look amazing and your style is superb.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 19, 2012 3:36 am

      Really now? Why thank you! πŸ™‚

  2. etaduran permalink
    June 18, 2012 11:43 am

    Love this outfit!! Very you πŸ™‚

    xoxo
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com
    Join my shoe giveaway; Asian Vogue Shop X The Living Closet

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 19, 2012 3:37 am

      Thank you so, so much!!! πŸ˜€

  3. Elif permalink
    June 18, 2012 3:53 pm

    i love your style so much you are gorgeous πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 19, 2012 3:38 am

      Awww, you are beyond sweet!! πŸ™‚

  4. June 18, 2012 10:20 pm

    Love your awesome outfit!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 19, 2012 3:38 am

      Glad you like it! Thank youuu!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

