Skip to content

Violet Tree

June 17, 2012
When in Manila, you can never be too certain of the weather. SO! I make sure to prep myself. How? By dressing in such a way that when the sun’s out, I’ll feel cool, same for when it gets quite humid as well. This is what I wore to a day out filled with meetings and the like but soon after changed a few things for a fun night out with great friends!! Day to night dressing — The best!

| Dress Turned Top: Topshop | Lace Shorts: Veva Deeluxe | Colour Blocked Heels: Primadonna | Bag: Gucci | Necklace: From Pauline | Connector Ring: Random kiosk at the mall | Cuffs: Extreme Finds (Ribbon) and The Bead Shop (Dream) |

My look seemed pretty monotonous so I decided to throw in a bit a colour. I used my accessories and heels to do the job. I went for a lavender ribbon cuff and some colour blocked heels. Nice to break away from dark colours once in awhile don’t you think?

As I type this I can hear the rain pouring down like there’s no tomorrow. Keep warm and stay dry everyone!! Take care!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 17, 2012 11:09 am

    I am obsessed with your style! x

    Sofia
    http://bucketofcoffee.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 17, 2012 6:49 pm

      Oh wow! You’re so sweet! THANK YOU!! xx

  2. June 17, 2012 3:20 pm

    i love primadonna’s latest collection!! :))

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 17, 2012 6:49 pm

      RIGHT?? LOVE all the new heels they have out now! 🙂

  3. June 18, 2012 5:56 am

    I love those shorts! Definitely, a must have!

  4. Hasna Lidasan permalink
    November 15, 2012 3:23 pm

    the best 🙂

Leave a Reply

