Skip to content

1901

June 12, 2012
What’s up with the year blog post title? Well, it’s a song by Phoenix, and I remember hearing it last night and I still can’t stop singing it. Talk of a bad case of LSS, but hey, I ain’t complaining! HAHA

| Top: Gap | Paper Bag Shorts and Belt: Forever 21 | Heels: Poppy & Co. | Bag: Gucci | Cuff: Juicy Couture | Necklace: Things That Matter | Rings: +-xรท (Barrel Ring) & From Ingrid (Scorpion Ring) |

Like my nails? I’m sporting the Katy Perry for OPI collection! Luckily, an online shop had it — Finally my long search was over! I was able to score a bottle of Last Friday Night and a few other shades at Polished. I placed it on top of an existing shade I had on which was OPI’s Skulls and Crossbones from the Pirates of the Caribbean line they had. Like it?

Beeteedubsss, forgive the very stoic face, I get shy when taking look photos at malls, HAHA Anyway, let’s all have an amazing June 12th. I’d just like to greet my baby sister, Pam a VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! I LOVE YOU!!!! Here’s 1901 by Phoenix for your listening pleasure! xx

21 Comments leave one →
  1. etaduran permalink
    June 12, 2012 8:07 am

    love this casual outfit of yours!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    xoxo
    http://thelivingcloset.blogspot.com/
    Join my giveaway; Asian Vogue Shop x The Living Closet

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 14, 2012 1:20 am

      THANK YOU!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. June 12, 2012 10:58 am

    i love phoenix!! ๐Ÿ™‚ and happy bday to your sissy!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 13, 2012 3:14 pm

      Gotta love Phoenix!! Hahaha! Thanks! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. pinky dela merced permalink
    June 12, 2012 3:03 pm

    I love your shoes!!! Happy bday to your sister ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 13, 2012 3:15 pm

      Thanks! Glad you like it!

  4. June 12, 2012 9:19 pm

    cute shoes ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 13, 2012 3:15 pm

      Why thank you! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. June 13, 2012 1:06 am

    ooh, what a unique necklace:) !

    x
    daniellewu.com
    enter my free charm giveaway?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 13, 2012 3:17 pm

      RIGHT??? ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. June 13, 2012 7:16 am

    Omg your shoes are my all time want. I’m broke can’t get them huhuhu. Love that out fit! โค

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 13, 2012 3:20 pm

      Awwwww, don’t worry! Hopefully they’ll be available when possible!! ๐Ÿ™‚ THANKS!

  7. June 13, 2012 5:31 pm

    Love your outfit! This heels are gorgeous ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 14, 2012 1:12 am

      Thank you so much! I’m so happy you like them! ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. jia permalink
    June 13, 2012 11:50 pm

    love the clothes but hope you put more makeup because u look so pale

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 14, 2012 1:13 am

      Thanks! Well, I’m not make up expert but I was actually wearing makeup, for what its worth, I’m not the type to wear TOO MUCH make up cause it’s not really me.

  9. June 14, 2012 8:28 am

    Hey Patricia ๐Ÿ™‚ love this outfit, especially the shorts.. you wear shorts so well too! Speak soon x

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 27, 2012 12:12 pm

      Awww! Thank you so much, dear!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. itsdeetanjutco permalink
    June 27, 2012 10:43 am

    J’adore. You’re so pretty, as always. Oh, and a very blessed birthday to Pam. =))

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 27, 2012 12:52 pm

      Thank you so much, dear!! ๐Ÿ™‚

      • itsdeetanjutco permalink
        June 28, 2012 12:22 pm

        No problem. You’ve always been an inspiration of mine. Keep up the good word, girl. =))

Leave a Reply

