Skip to content

Sanctuary

June 10, 2012
When I go out before dinner and know that I won’t be able to go back home to change for a night out well, I make sure to wear something suitable and take heels with me in the car. With this look (with flats) I had dinner with my family, watched Snow White and the Huntsman then grabbed some Jamba Juice. THEN I was off to a night out with friends.

| Button Down: From Bangkok | Bandeau and Shorts: American Apparel | Bag: Nine West| Heels: Aldo | Flats: Primadonna | Necklace: Things That Matter (Chains) & From my Cousin – In – Law, Jen (Wire Looking) | Rings: Forever 21 (Connector Ring) & Things That Matter (Deer) |

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Ada permalink
    June 10, 2012 8:34 am

    i love your flats! i’ll buy that at primadonna haha! :p

  2. June 10, 2012 8:54 am

    Absolutely love the shirt! I love the drape of the book, so gorgeous x

    http://girlinthelens.com/

  3. etaduran permalink
    June 10, 2012 1:14 pm

    I like it better with the flats! totally love this outfit šŸ™‚

    xoxo
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

  4. June 10, 2012 1:42 pm

    I love the wedges. And really all your accesories. So fun!

  5. June 10, 2012 1:54 pm

    the back of the shirt is really interesting! also — is that ring across three fingers ?? hahah~

    x
    daniellewu.com
    enter my free charm giveaway?

  6. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    June 10, 2012 3:58 pm

    I love how you can come up with an outfit from morning to night “look” simply by changing your shoes! I love it. Please post more of these outfits. Very educational! šŸ™‚

  7. June 10, 2012 6:39 pm

    Absolutely love this outfit!!

  8. Nikki permalink
    June 11, 2012 3:24 am

    I saw you in Rockwell that day! Although I was too shy to approach you. Love the outfit nonetheless!!! šŸ™‚

  9. June 11, 2012 4:36 am

    I love that simple but chic black purse šŸ™‚

  10. June 11, 2012 10:10 am

    Love it! ā™„

  11. June 11, 2012 10:48 am

    The deer ring! So unique!!

  12. June 21, 2012 5:14 am

    those Primadonna flats look comfortable… is it made of suede? i dig your cohesive fashion c”,) cheers!

Leave a Reply

