Skip to content

Secret Garden

June 8, 2012
Talk abou me experimenting right? Well, florals aren’t my forte but I surely gave it a shot and hopefully it worked out for the best. I must say, I’m loving the print of this dress, I can use this not only out to the mall but to a nice dressy dinner as well — SCORE!

| Dress: Mango | Shoes: Aldo | Bag: Marc By Marc Jacobs | Watch: Kenneth Cole |

It’s finally the weekend — Sadly for me, work never ends! It’s not all bad, I love being busy and stressed (Surprisingly right? I mean the good kind of stress) cause I know that I’m doing a good job and that what I’m doing is right. Beeteedubs, this weekend I will talk about places you can go to for some R&R so ya’ll might want to check that out!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. June 8, 2012 12:44 pm

    Pretty!! šŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 9, 2012 7:49 pm

      Awww, thank you!! xx

  2. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    June 8, 2012 2:05 pm

    I love your wedges!!! šŸ™‚

  3. June 8, 2012 3:11 pm

    I love that in a world of small vintage florals, you’re bringing exotic bright colored florals to the forefront šŸ™‚

    xx
    daniellewu.com
    enter my giveaway here!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 9, 2012 7:50 pm

      Awww, thank you! šŸ™‚ x

  4. sillybluff permalink
    June 8, 2012 5:49 pm

    you never fail ā¤ =)

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 9, 2012 7:51 pm

      You are too sweet!! ā¤

  5. June 8, 2012 11:45 pm

    pretty black wedges! i agree with your statement šŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 9, 2012 7:51 pm

      Ooooh yessss!!! šŸ˜‰

  6. Stephanie Go permalink
    June 13, 2012 1:58 pm

    I think the shoes and the purple bag don’t go well with the dress. You should have paired it with flats or sandals instead. But nice try though šŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 13, 2012 3:16 pm

      Thanks for the input. But of course to each his own, and I believe I achieved the look I was going for and LOVE it!

Leave a Reply

