Skip to content

Pieces Of Me

June 7, 2012
During the last day of my luxurious and amazingly fun stay at Acacia Hotel in Alabang, I didn’t feel like dressing up ALL OUT cause I knew that right after — I had to run a few errands.
Work beckoned, yet again!

What way to go about running errands during a hot sunny day? Well, dress the part! Of course I swapped my heels for some comfortable flats. Flip flops to be exact! But who could blame me? Besides, heels aren’t the most comfortable thing to wear while having to walk around as well as carry loads of bags! HAHA

| Corset: H&M | Shorts: Billabong | Pumps: Topshop | Bag: Marc By Marc Jacobs | Cuff: Extreme Finds | Watch: Kenneth Cole | Headphones: House of Marley |

If you religiously visit my blog, you will notice that I like posting music/lyric videos on my blog. I’ve attended music festivals and make it known that music really does play a huge part of my life.

Luckily, I carry around an iPhone BUT thing is — What about my music? Well, I always want to make sure that when I listen to my music it sounds great, crisp and clear. Which is exactly what my new Marley earphones do! Did you know that they’re eco-friendly as well? Can you see the ear pieces?
They’re made of wood! Amazing right?

20 Comments leave one →
  1. June 7, 2012 5:29 am

    Where’s your flats? 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 7, 2012 6:08 am

      I didn’t include it na, I wore flip flops lang anyway, HAHA

  2. sillybluff permalink
    June 7, 2012 5:29 am

    I love your earphone and cuff! =))

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 7, 2012 6:08 am

      Why thank you!! 🙂

  3. June 7, 2012 6:53 am

    I so love your style. Simple yet chic! ❤

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 9, 2012 7:42 pm

      Awww! Thank you so, so much!! ❤

  4. June 7, 2012 8:33 am

    Earphones and case are sooooooooo awesome!! What’s the model of your DSLR? 🙂 xx

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 9, 2012 7:43 pm

      YAY! Thanks!! I use a Canon 1100D 🙂

  5. etaduran permalink
    June 7, 2012 11:40 am

    such a cute outfit and super stylish earphones 🙂

    xoxo
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 9, 2012 7:44 pm

      Thank you! Glad you like ’em!! 🙂

  6. June 7, 2012 10:10 pm

    I had a crush on your earphones 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 9, 2012 7:44 pm

      Ooooh! Nice!! 😉

  7. jessie permalink
    June 8, 2012 2:10 am

    where did you bought your earphones? 🙂 love it! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 9, 2012 7:44 pm

      All thanks to Monster Productions!! HAHA If you find a pair, go buy yourself one — Or two!! 😉

  8. czarinaaltheaesteban@gmail.com permalink
    June 8, 2012 2:14 am

    Which bag? I dont see it!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 9, 2012 7:47 pm

      I didn’t wear it during my look post but it’s in the photos 🙂

  9. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    June 8, 2012 2:35 pm

    You look really so good here!!! Love the whole look. HOT!

  10. Katha permalink
    June 11, 2012 11:14 am

    This outfit fits you to a T!Modelesque Body!

Trackbacks

  1. A Night At Acacia Hotel « Paradigma | itspatriciaprieto.com

Leave a Reply

