Skip to content

On The Dot

June 6, 2012
I didn’t want to dress how I normally do so I decided to experiment this time around. Hence the button down as well as the fact that my hair is up in a bun. Thank god for those Goody Stay Put Elastics!
My forever favorite hair elastic!

| Polo: Mango | Shorts: American Apparel | Belt: H&M | Pumps: Topshop | Necklace: Yhansy | Bracelets: Call It Spring (Neon Orange) and The Bead Shop (Gold) | Watch: Kenneth Cole |

I just want to say, THANK YOU to Lucern Group of Companies for inviting me to the event and for giving me this amazing watch from the newest Kenneth Cole line. This watch is under the Transparent collection, hence the transparent face — Not only is it cool, but it’s very chic as well!

Speaking of the Kenneth Cole watch — I attended the event at the Shang Makati last tuesday and I enjoyed every bit of it! From the food, the company as well as meeting others from the industry. The Geneva Watch Group as well as the Lucern Group of Companies not only revealed the newest Kenneth Cole watches but also introduced David Smordoni, the director of design development for Kenneth Cole.

David Smordoni explained the fuctions and designs of each of the four different designs, from the Transparency, Automatic, Sleek and Touch Screen Collections. Everyone was at awe and surprisingly after the event each and every one of those who attended were given free watches from the Transparency line! We felt like we were watching an episode of Oprah or Ellen! HAHA

Again, THANK YOU to the Geneva Watch Group as well as the Lucern Group of Companies for the invitation as well as the very beautiful gift!! Right after the event Lissa and I dashed on over to Alabang for some R&R with Kryz and Cams who followed later on.
More on that in the next coming days so watch out for it!!

17 Comments leave one →
  1. nads permalink
    June 6, 2012 12:40 pm

    who are you and what did you do to Patricia Prieto? hahaha this is so not you po pero ang ganda parin

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 9, 2012 7:24 pm

      HAHAHAHA! Exactly what I thought to myself when I looked in the mirror 😀

  2. June 6, 2012 3:19 pm

    I like your polo so much! I love this whole outfit. The best!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 9, 2012 7:24 pm

      Why thank you! Tried experimenting and I’m glad it worked out for the best, haha

  3. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    June 6, 2012 3:26 pm

    I LOVE THE CHANGE!! You look great with the bun. Your beautiful face is now exposed. Your ensemble is also such a wonderful change. I love your “new look”!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 9, 2012 7:25 pm

      THANKS!!! You’re too sweet, really! 🙂

  4. Majo Camacho permalink
    June 6, 2012 5:19 pm

    You really look different! But I like it more than the usual outfit u wear. :)) So bagay to you! 🙂

    xx,
    majocamacho.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 9, 2012 7:25 pm

      Thanks! HAHA Glad you like it! 🙂

  5. June 6, 2012 10:33 pm

    i like your bun hair style! 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 9, 2012 7:25 pm

      I’ll remember that! 😉

  6. etaduran permalink
    June 7, 2012 2:16 am

    Such a pretty watch you got! 🙂

    xoxo,
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 9, 2012 7:26 pm

      I couldn’t have said it any better myself! 😉

  7. June 7, 2012 8:55 pm

    Beautiful outfit you have there! And nice watch. X

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 9, 2012 7:27 pm

      THANK YOUUUU!! 🙂 xx

  8. kamela uy permalink
    June 9, 2012 7:13 pm

    One of your best looks ever! I like your polo! I love the change! 😀 and my God! your legsssss… hahaha

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 9, 2012 7:28 pm

      Oh wow, that’s great to know, thank you! 🙂 HAHAHA!

Trackbacks

  1. A Night At Acacia Hotel « Paradigma | itspatriciaprieto.com

Leave a Reply

