Skip to content

Bloggers United 3

June 4, 2012
Last Saturday the third installment of Bloggers United took place. I only napped for a couple of hours and it kind of took it’s toll on me in the beginning but the moment I saw my friends and met my readers I seemed to have gotten better! To those in the photos, and to those who aren’t in the photos, THANK YOU. You guys, my readers, are what keeps my blog going, swear!

Click to read more and to see more photos.. Get ready cause you might just see yourself!! Just a simple way of saying THANK YOU for all the constant blog reading and just for being so sweet, kind and awesome!! I hope I didn’t miss anyone out. Well, thank you and it was GREAT meeting you all!!

\

To those I just had photos with, I got to talk to, I got to laugh with, those who gave me letters and gifts and all that jazz, thank you for the awesome Bloggers United experience yet again!! You definitely all made it worth while!! Till the next one!! xx

21 Comments leave one →
  1. June 4, 2012 4:31 pm

    Aww, our picture didn’t make it on your post. 😦 But anyway, thank you for being so nice and accommodating during BU3! It was so nice to meet you, and I’m glad you liked my nail art, haha! :)) Hope to see you again! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 4, 2012 4:37 pm

      Awww! I’m sorry!! Did you email or tweet it to me? 😦 It was my pleasure, really! And I wont forget your purple, orange and black nails, very nice and well done!! See you soon!! xx

      • June 4, 2012 4:52 pm

        Yeah, I tweeted it, but it’s fine! πŸ™‚ Thank you again! Maybe one day I can do your nails. πŸ˜‰

  2. June 4, 2012 4:33 pm

    Hi thank you so much for posting our picture and for the ‘Cant let go Patricia Prieto’ pin/nameplate!! i love you!! x

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 4, 2012 4:36 pm

      Awww! but of course, I was very flattered to know that you bought the pin! I was scared no one would actually 😦 But thank god you bought it! THANKS!! Love you too!! xx

  3. June 4, 2012 5:24 pm

    I saw our pic! πŸ™‚ Yey. Thank you! You’re even more beautiful in person! :)) It was nice seeing you! =)

  4. June 4, 2012 6:20 pm

    Yey! Me and my friends made it! Actually, I have two photos with you included! Thank you sooooo much! So sad about the pin, I want it so bad ;( Izzokay! Meeting you again,again,again and again! and buying two items from you are such a great memory of you to me! You really insipired and inspires me to do blogging about fashion and my life. πŸ˜‰ I gave it a shot and it made me come to you and meet you and have lots of photos with you! I’ll see you whenever you have an event to attend πŸ™‚ Thank you so much and yo’re still my most favorite blogger in the world! I sooo love you Ms. Patricia Prieto! Sorry for the loooong giddy comment :> Stay super pretty and awesome! Always reading and loving, Aerielle. πŸ˜‰

  5. June 4, 2012 10:53 pm

    because it was raining, it sounds like the cold outside, warm inside, right? πŸ™‚

  6. Raia Catacutan permalink
    June 5, 2012 1:06 am

    Our pic wasn’t included. Can’t forget the fact that you noticed my THG mockingjay pin because really, it wasn’t that obvious! πŸ™‚ You are VERY pretty in person! Really can’t forget that day. 

  7. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    June 5, 2012 1:39 am

    Thank you for posting this. Truly an honor to be part of your blog. You looked amazing (again) that day, considering you said you lacked rest and sleep. Cheers! πŸ™‚

  8. June 5, 2012 4:07 am

    sucks i wasn’t able to go! huhu. seemed really fun! gah. wanna meet you guys so bad! </3

    http://thedamselinadress.blogspot.com

  9. June 5, 2012 9:21 am

    I wasn’t able to meet and thank you personally for the free pass! Sayang! I wish I can meet you next time! Stay pretty! ❀

  10. Joanna Marcelo permalink
    June 5, 2012 9:35 am

    It was super awesome seeing and talking to you in person! And I’m so happy that I got to see our pic in your blog! πŸ™‚ Hahaha

  11. vina guerrero permalink
    June 5, 2012 1:16 pm

    aww. you didn’t post our photo 😦 the one with david guison..

  12. June 5, 2012 4:19 pm

    It was so nice meeting you! You’re so pretty! And your dress, ugh, it’s absolutely to-die-for! So glad my shot with you made it to your page! Wow! Looking forward to running into you again, maybe in December for BU 4! πŸ™‚

  13. June 5, 2012 4:19 pm

    Im so jealous!!! Oh how I wish the next BU event will be held here in Cebu. I really really want to meet you. :((

  14. Ronalyn permalink
    June 5, 2012 7:21 pm

    Awww youre the sweetest. :)) it wasreally niiiiiiccceee talking to you even just for a minute. πŸ™‚ i’m the one who has the cute mickeymouse lookalike iphonecase that you also mention to camille co, i don’t know if you still remember that lol πŸ™‚ tc πŸ™‚

  15. Paww Clarisse permalink
    June 6, 2012 3:53 am

    BU3 was fun. It was nice to finally see and meet you. Sayang our photo didn’t make it but I still love you ❀ Hope you still have the macaroon. Will see you on the 4th installment of BU HAHA excited much πŸ™‚

  16. June 6, 2012 6:15 am

    Aw. you didn’t post our photo. 😦 But it’s ok. At least I finally met you Ms.Patricia. πŸ™‚
    Love and kisses. :*

  17. June 6, 2012 10:45 am

    Thank you Ms. Patricia for posting my photo here. I’m really flattered. πŸ™‚ I love the dress I bought from your booth it really attracted my eyes. Hihihi. See you again. Yayyy! πŸ™‚

    My site: iamyssamaunay.blogspot.com

  18. isa permalink
    June 6, 2012 10:47 am

    Patricia, you’re sooo gorgeous! ❀

Leave a Reply

