Skip to content

Fluorescent

June 3, 2012
Let me put my previously drafted posts aside for now so I can show you all what I wore to the Bloggers United 3 which was just yesterday — And for the record, I am SO not over it! I may have only slept for two hours (I don’t think you can even call that sleeping, HAHA) but I guess being around my friends helped but seeing and meeting all my readers gave me that energy to get me going the entire day!!

| Mullet Dress and Ring: Mango | Pumps: Topshop | Bag: Gucci | Belt: Nava | Necklaces: Forever 21 (Bib) and Custom Made (Diamond cross) | Bracelet: Extreme Finds | Rings: WAGW (Wood-esque design) and From Pauline (Turquoise) |

Funny story. While I was packing my stuff up for Bloggers United 3, I realized something.. I had NOTHING to wear. Like, legit. So right after I finished up packing I dashed on over to Rockwell to grab something to wear. Luckily Mango’s newest collection had gorgeous neon colours which definitely caught my eye!

With this being the third installment of the Bloggers United bazaars I kind of have a feel to how these things work. Not only did I make sure to dress up but, I made sure to dress comfortably and in something that can keep me cool of course! Well, I hope you all enjoyed the bazaar as much as I did! I’ll be making a post about the event itself and with that said — I’d love for you all to tweet/email/Facebook massage me the photos I was able to be in with YOU! Why? Cause I’d love to add it on to my blog! Yes? YES! HAHA! Cheers! xx

28 Comments leave one →
  1. June 3, 2012 6:10 am

    Youre so gorgeous!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 3, 2012 7:34 am

      Awww! Thank you 🙂

  2. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    June 3, 2012 6:23 am

    Thank you fro being so accommodating and warm to your readers/fans. Keep that beautiful heart coupled with that beautiful face intact. Love your “eyecatching” neon dress and shoes!!! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 3, 2012 7:35 am

      Why thank you!! 🙂 It’s just my way of giving back somehow 🙂

  3. June 3, 2012 6:33 am

    Omg super love your dress! It’s sooo pretty!! ♥

    http://thedamselinadress.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 3, 2012 7:36 am

      Thank you so much!! 🙂

  4. June 3, 2012 7:34 am

    I love it!
    http://one-girl-one-blog.blogspot.ro/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 3, 2012 7:36 am

      YAY! Thank you!! 😀

  5. June 3, 2012 10:21 am

    I’m loving the hue of this dress ;>

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 4, 2012 3:18 pm

      Why thank you! HAHA 😉

  6. June 3, 2012 11:02 am

    Even more gorgeous in flesh. 🙂 So happy to meet you yesterday! 🙂 Will tweet u our photo. Yay! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 4, 2012 3:21 pm

      Awwww! You’re so sweet! Thank you!! 🙂 It was my pleasure! xx

  7. June 3, 2012 12:01 pm

    It was nice meeting you yesterday! You’re so sweet! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 4, 2012 3:25 pm

      It was definitely my pleasure! Thank you so much, you’re so sweet as well!! xx

  8. June 3, 2012 1:19 pm

    That colour is amazing on you!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 4, 2012 3:35 pm

      I’ll keep that in mind! THANK YOU! 🙂

  9. June 3, 2012 3:27 pm

    I love your dress. You looks so pretty in it. Wear it more! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 4, 2012 3:40 pm

      Thanks!!! Give it a few months or something, then it’ll make it’s way back to my blog, HAHAHAHA!! 😛

  10. June 3, 2012 10:01 pm

    stunning! since I became a loyal reader of your blog, I still feel you are so awesome ♥

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 4, 2012 3:42 pm

      THANKS!! Awww, I’m glad to hear that!!! 😀

  11. Asi permalink
    June 4, 2012 4:32 am

    wow, so pretty, amazing pic and perfect combination.
    parfum pas cher

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 4, 2012 3:43 pm

      Thank you so much!! Luckily it stopped raining for a few minutes so I along with Kryz, Cams and Laur took advantage of it, haha

  12. June 4, 2012 2:41 pm

    Your dress was really gorgeous as you are, Patricia!! You are very nice! ❤

    Gem
    http://gemnikkaonthego.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 4, 2012 3:44 pm

      Awwww, thank you so much!!! 🙂 xx

  13. Daphne Siy permalink
    June 5, 2012 2:58 am

    I really can’t get over that I didn’t wear my mullet dress! We could’ve matched 😦 but it’s okay cause I got to meet you! Yay! ❤

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 9, 2012 7:23 pm

      Awwww! Maybe next time? HAHA 😉

  14. June 10, 2012 6:13 am

    You’re soooo pretty!!! My boyfriend even said you’re the prettiest blogger he saw there! haha

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 10, 2012 7:58 am

      Thanks! HAHAHAHA! 😛

Leave a Reply

