Skip to content

Walked The Runway For SM’s GTW

June 1, 2012
When I started modeling professionally I did a couple of ramp shows for Rhett Eala. From a Collezione show at Rockwell, to a big production for MetroWear, to another big production for Rhett Eala at the Pen as well. I can’t say that I’m a runway veteran on the runway but I can say I’ve done a few. Thing is, never have I ever walked for Philippine Fashion Week — But it was always a dream of mine.

It was definitely something I just HAD to check off my bucket list!! Hopefully this wont be the last time I walk the runway. I loved (and maybe even missed) the feeling actually. Hmmm.. Maybe next season? Haha!

| Vest, Necklaces, Dress, Belt, Bangles: SM GTW | Pumps: Charles & Keith |

THANK GOD for the L’OrΓ©al make up team as well as the magic of Lourd Ramos and his amazing team as well. Without them I wouldn’t have gotten that great make up done as well as my Serena Van Der Woodsen-esque hair! What a day that was. This was after I met Joe Jonas beeteedubs! HAHA I’m honestly not over it all just yet! Well, to close this post — Check out the photos I (fourth), Laur (third), Cams (first two) and Rev (last) posted on Instagram. HAHA

BLOGGERS UNITED IN A FEW HOURS!!!! Uh, that’s right, CHEERIO!! xx

26 Comments leave one →
  1. June 1, 2012 8:11 pm

    so much love around – that’s nice
    have a nice evening over there.

  2. June 1, 2012 10:05 pm

    Great photos! You look especially pretty in the last runway pic. πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 3, 2012 7:35 am

      AW! Thank you!! πŸ™‚

  3. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    June 2, 2012 12:12 am

    You should be a regular at the PFW. You are simply beautiful and you can rock any outfit. Cheers! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 3, 2012 7:36 am

      HAHAHAHA! HOW I WISH!!! 😦 Maybe one day..

  4. June 2, 2012 12:21 am

    Good morning! Wow, you woke up early? See ya later! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 3, 2012 7:36 am

      I think I just slept REALLY late! HAHA πŸ˜€

  5. Raia Catacutan permalink
    June 2, 2012 12:57 am

    You look stunning! Be a runway model often, pweese? πŸ™‚ Wonderful photos! ☺ Oh look, a ponytail! Haha, see you at BU 3, Miss Gorgeous! >:D<

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 3, 2012 7:37 am

      Awww! Thank you! I wish I could, I’m not tall or skinny enough, really!! But hey, thanks!! πŸ™‚ YES! A ponytail!! HAHA!

  6. June 2, 2012 12:58 am

    Love the hair and make up! So beautiful Miss Patricia πŸ˜‰

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 3, 2012 7:37 am

      I’m glad you like it, dear! πŸ™‚

  7. mradish permalink
    June 2, 2012 4:50 am

    gosh you are stunning and gorgeous ❀ wonderful photos!

    http://xpockiex.wordpress.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 3, 2012 7:38 am

      You’re too sweet! Thank you! πŸ™‚

  8. etaduran permalink
    June 2, 2012 6:10 am

    I didnt know you were a model!! you look so beautiful! =)

    xoxo,
    http://thelivingcloset.blogspot.com/
    Join the Giveaway; The Bouteeque X The Living Closet

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 3, 2012 7:38 am

      HAHAHA! YUP! I am πŸ™‚

  9. June 2, 2012 1:51 pm

    You really looked like SVD there!!! Anyway, what is your height? You’re so tall!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 3, 2012 7:39 am

      REALLY? YAY! Thanks!! πŸ™‚ I’m about 5’6″ I believe?

  10. Romana permalink
    June 2, 2012 2:44 pm

    what blog have alyssa lapid?? btw…i love your blog so much

  11. June 2, 2012 6:02 pm

    I am in love with this look!
    http://one-girl-one-blog.blogspot.ro/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      June 3, 2012 7:42 am

      REALLY?? Thank you! πŸ˜€

  12. June 3, 2012 6:17 pm

    I am trying to model also. I was a semi finalist for cycle 19 America’s Next Top Model
    Do you have any advice?

    lovecharliej.blogspot.com

  13. June 5, 2012 10:38 am

    Awesome photos! πŸ™‚ You would be a great candidate to be one of the first models to use our social modeling app coming July. You can apply on our website! We love your look!

Trackbacks

  1. Black & Glitters « Paradigma | itspatriciaprieto.com
  2. I’m a SM GTW It Girl! « Paradigma

Leave a Reply

