Skip to content

All This Time

May 29, 2012
It was one of those lazy days and so we decided to visit my uncles house all the way in Antipolo. It wasn’t quite done yet but we enjoyed the view and fresh air. I must say — I felt like I was at some resort or the beach, well, minus the heels and accessories of course, HAHA Nevertheless, it was a good few hours outside of the metro. After I dashed to Makati for my good friend, Mike Concepcion’s surprise party — Which was a success I must say! Haha

| Mullet Blouse: Topshop | Shorts: American Apparel | Heels: Julian Louie x Aldo | Bag: Fendi | Bib Necklace: Yhansy | Bangles: Forever 21 |

I opted to add some character and color to this ensemble of mine by throwing those multicolored boots. I gave it this little edge and a little sort of UMPH so to say. I had my ever dependable flats in my bag of course so my feet don’t die whilst walking up and down not only stairs but count stones and gravel on the ground and so on while checking out his newly built home. SO! It never hurts to keep some flats or flip flops when you can.

23 Comments leave one →
  1. May 29, 2012 7:53 am

    Nice outfit! πŸ™‚ Those shoes are really cooool.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 29, 2012 4:47 pm

      Thanks, glad you like it!! πŸ™‚

  2. etaduran permalink
    May 29, 2012 2:12 pm

    I will forever love those heels!

    xoxo,
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com
    Join my Giveaway; The Bouteeque X The Living Closet

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 29, 2012 4:49 pm

      Awww! THANKS! πŸ˜€

  3. May 29, 2012 2:17 pm

    Antipolo! I think I’ll have a house there someday.

    Love your booties!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 29, 2012 4:56 pm

      Oh wow!! Haha Thanks!

  4. May 29, 2012 4:29 pm

    hey i love the cape top! a total glam outfit πŸ™‚
    Rovie, thebargaindoll.blogspot.com πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 29, 2012 4:57 pm

      Thank you so, so much!! HAHA πŸ™‚

  5. May 29, 2012 4:56 pm

    geez i have the same shoes from aldo! i love them! u look gorgeous! xx

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 30, 2012 4:47 am

      Nice! Haha Thank you! πŸ™‚

  6. May 29, 2012 5:07 pm

    love those shoes.. i cant stop staring!! and yes, should prob take your advice too.. spare flats are key!^^

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 30, 2012 4:49 am

      Hahahaha Thanks!! You really should, it helps big time!! πŸ˜‰

  7. May 29, 2012 11:11 pm

    I had a crush on your shoes, Patricia!

    please, support me on my new blog :

    http://itsfitrialistie.blogspot.com/ πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 30, 2012 4:51 am

      HAHAHAHA Nice one!! πŸ™‚

  8. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    May 29, 2012 11:49 pm

    What a lovely outfit. I love your top πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 30, 2012 4:59 am

      Thank you!! πŸ™‚

  9. May 30, 2012 6:07 am

    love the shoes!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 30, 2012 8:52 am

      Awww! Yay! Thank you! πŸ™‚

  10. ninahh permalink
    May 30, 2012 2:10 pm

    wow, never thought that you also need to bring secondary shoes (flats/flip flops)! you wore sky high heels mostly on your post and I thought “oh god, you’re so unfair why i cant stand wearing heels more than 3 hours but this girl could wear it everyday without any trouble??” haha sorry for rambling randomly.
    nice shoes btw, love it!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 30, 2012 4:09 pm

      HAHAHAHA! Trust me, I can walk in heels for hours and hours but I too am human and can only take so much, hence bringing flats or flip flops with me whenever possible πŸ˜‰ HAHA! No problemo, it’s cool!

  11. May 30, 2012 3:24 pm

    Great outfit!I really love your shoes!Xoxo
    http://one-girl-one-blog.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 30, 2012 4:10 pm

      Awww, thank you so much!! πŸ™‚ xx

  12. MIC permalink
    July 10, 2012 4:29 pm

    spent the last hour looking through your blog for the first time… it made me wanna be more creative with what i wear each day and erh….. to shop more!! πŸ˜‰ i’m loving those edgy yet sweet dresses with random cut outs/holes. πŸ™‚ more power to you, Patricia!

Leave a Reply

