Skip to content

Tell The World

May 24, 2012
AHOY MATES!! Here’s my very cliche take on the nautical look. Key pieces and colours? Red, navy blue, white and gold — Check, check and CHECK! Haha I gave it my own little twist though, explains the sky high wedges and sunnies.

| Top, Shorts and Belt: Human | Wedges: Topshop | Pouch: Alphabet Bags | Sunnies: American Apparel |

I love this over sized tee, it’s actually long enough to cover my shorts so if you’re headed to the beach not only will this be such a cute top but it makes a great cover up as well!!

For a number of you school has either started or is right around the corner. Good luck to you all and happy school supply shopping — Take it from me, I can seriously do that everyday! I love school supply shopping! HAHA Enjoy this song by Olly Murs. Total LSS. I know I’ve been talking about Gaga these past few days and man am I still amazed by her!! BUT! Let’s take a Gaga break and allow me to get all you girls kilig (cause you’d want a guy to sing this to you) by listening to this song, enjoy!! xx

23 Comments leave one →
  1. May 24, 2012 7:19 am

    Beautiful shoes! Hey, you walked the runway for SM Ladies? Awww.. I didn’t have an invite for that show. Baaaad! 😦

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 24, 2012 3:34 pm

      Thanks! And yup, I did! HAHA 🙂

  2. May 24, 2012 8:06 am

    My favorite outfit of yours, Ms. Pat 🙂 cozy & fashionable. The shoes is super gorgeous also ❤

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 25, 2012 3:08 am

      OH WOW! Really? That’s awesome 🙂 Thank you!!

  3. May 24, 2012 8:09 am

    I love how you pulled out that navy look! and those shoes are fantastic!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 25, 2012 3:18 am

      Why thank you!! 😉

  4. May 24, 2012 9:18 am

    Wow, great shoes, really love them!
    from Poland with love <33
    Asia

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 25, 2012 3:19 am

      Thanks!! Glad you like them 🙂 Hello from, Manila!! xx

  5. May 24, 2012 10:52 am

    i love how you put music as your titles in your posts, i learn new songs that way, haha

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 25, 2012 3:20 am

      Just a little something extra since I ADORE music and I pretty much surround myself with music everyday! 🙂

  6. May 24, 2012 12:39 pm

    Great outfit!I love your shoes!
    http://one-girl-one-blog.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 26, 2012 8:05 am

      THANK YOU! 😀

  7. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    May 24, 2012 3:39 pm

    Another great ensemble!!! I love everything. Please post your SM show last night. I’d love to see photos of it 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 26, 2012 8:07 am

      I will dont worry! Thanks btw! 🙂

  8. etaduran permalink
    May 24, 2012 3:59 pm

    Love the wedges!!! perfect 🙂

    xoxo,
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 26, 2012 8:08 am

      THANK YOU! 🙂

  9. May 24, 2012 10:46 pm

    love your shoes! You always look beautiful in your clothes. you my new role model! i follow you :))

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 26, 2012 8:08 am

      Awwww, that’s so sweet! THANK YOU! 🙂

  10. May 25, 2012 9:17 am

    Those shoes ❤

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 25, 2012 9:32 am

      Hahahahaa! Thank you!! 🙂

  11. Yana permalink
    May 26, 2012 5:35 pm

    I envy your legs!! They’re so pretty and long! ❤

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 30, 2012 4:12 pm

      YEAH???? HAHAHA Thanks??!! HAHA

  12. Lezah permalink
    May 31, 2012 12:01 pm

    I really admire ur edgy style & aside from ur outfits i always look forward on the songs u post on ur blog! Cool!

Leave a Reply

