Skip to content

Sunny Side Up

May 19, 2012
Today my mum and I were treated to a day of good food and pampering all thanks too.. *BLEEEEEP!!!* More on that on my next post. But needless to say, I along with my mum had a blast and we’re very thankful to have been given the opportunity to not only to relax but to enjoy each others company as well.

| Dress: The Stylogist | Belt: Nava | Wedges: Primadonna | Bag: Louis Vuitton | Bracelets: Call It Spring (Neon Orange) and Kandi Treats (Yellow) | Rings: My Own (Diamond and Emerald Rings), Fayenesss Shop (Connector Ring) and Forever 21 (Stud Ring) |

LOVE the back detail of this dress! PERF for the summer heat!! HAHA

22 Comments leave one →
  1. May 19, 2012 11:27 am

    “LOVE the back detail of this dress! PERF for the summer heat!! HAHA” -Me too! In the future, can you sell it to me? HAHAHA (:

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 19, 2012 9:20 pm

      Hahahahaha I’m still currently in love with this dress so I don’t think I’ll be selling this any time soon πŸ˜›

  2. etaduran permalink
    May 19, 2012 11:32 am

    Love the accessories! And love that cut out dress! =)

    xoxo,
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 19, 2012 9:24 pm

      Why thank you!! I swear, that’s my favourite part of the dress!! πŸ˜‰

  3. May 19, 2012 12:04 pm

    Loving your dress! And the shoes match with it so well, what a happy colour πŸ˜€

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 19, 2012 9:33 pm

      Thanks!! A SUPER happy colour! HAHA

  4. May 19, 2012 1:28 pm

    I have a crush on your wedges. Hahaha. Gandaaa!
    Btw dear, thanks a lot for the tips. Now I have more than 5 invites to the PFW! Hope to see you there! πŸ˜€

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 19, 2012 9:35 pm

      HAHAHAHA! Thanks!! πŸ˜›
      You’re most welcome, glad to be of some help! See you there!!

  5. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    May 19, 2012 2:46 pm

    WOW I LOVE THOSE WEDGES!!!! Omg you carry them so well. Primadonna better get you as an endorser. I will definitely get a pair for myself. What other colors do they have? I love your whole look! Gorgeous as ever πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 19, 2012 9:50 pm

      THANKS! HAHA Your comment is waaay too sweet πŸ™‚ I ain’t no Anne Curtis but hey, that’s very nice of you to say! Hahaha!! Thank you, really πŸ™‚

  6. May 19, 2012 3:26 pm

    Great wedges!
    http://one-girl-one-blog.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 19, 2012 9:52 pm

      Muchas gracias!!

  7. May 19, 2012 4:03 pm

    I sooo love the surprise of the dress!! And of course the shoes! Gorgeous look, Patricia! πŸ™‚

    Gem
    http://gemnikkaonthego.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 19, 2012 9:53 pm

      RIGHT?! Super unexpected! HAHAHA! Thank you! Glad you like it!! πŸ™‚

  8. May 20, 2012 7:17 am

    is there an online store for the belt that you wore in this ourfit?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 20, 2012 7:54 am

      YES! I’ll edit in the links in a bit, my laptop was dying when I typed this post so I had to rush, sorry! But for what it’s worth, here’s the link: http://www.facebook.com/navashop πŸ™‚

  9. itsmebeatrice permalink
    May 20, 2012 9:15 am

    Wow, I so did not expect this outfit out of you! It’s so happy and… BRIGHT! Definitely not like your usual black on black combo. BTW, I adore your wedges β™₯

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 20, 2012 3:28 pm

      It’s high time I start experimenting with different colours! HAHAHAHAHA!! πŸ™‚ Thanks!!

  10. May 21, 2012 10:56 pm

    love your bright shoes! very representative of the summer πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

