Skip to content

So, Do You Want To Watch LADY GAGA?

May 17, 2012
I along with Lee are giving away a PAIR of PATRON tickets to the LADY GAGA: BORN THIS WAY BALL happening this May! So, excited and curious yet? Well, here’s what you’ve got to do..

Ps: Want me to notice your entries? Well you can also maybe..

1. Follow me on Twitter and like my Facebook page.

2. Leave a comment with the link of your photo letting me know how much you wanna win!!

3. Tweet them to me with the link of the photographed outfit of yours with the hashtag #PatriciaPrietoxLadyGagaxLee so I can keep track of your entries. You need not tweet them to me, Haha As long as the hashtag is there you’re good to go! Good luck, (in Lady Gaga’s terms) Little Monsters! See you at the concert!!

Just a friendly reminder: The contest is only till SATURDAY, MAY 19, 2012 at 7 (SEVEN) PM! Tweet it as much as you can!! 🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 18, 2012 1:51 am

    ooohhh …. too bad I could not follow it!!! 😥 I live in different countries

  2. May 18, 2012 12:38 pm

    This i will join! ❤ I wanna see you again! 🙂

  3. May 18, 2012 1:27 pm

    are we supposed to leave a comment here or on facebook? oh well here we go…

    this is my photo from lee’s page:

    twitter:

    I’ve been her fan since 2009 after listening to Poker Face. She inspired me to play the piano again, but I’m still not good at it cause my heart belongs to playing the guitar haha okay….I love Glee too so I flipped when they did her songs. The Born This Way album definitely changed my life. I’m pretty sure she made her song “Hair” for me. I actually went to her concert last 2009. I uploaded videos on my old youtube account. This is one of the videos http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0_VyVWGGigk —-best night of my life (even though I was in upperbox b lol). I died when she didn’t do The Fame Monster Ball here in the Philippines. So….I NEED those tickets for the Born This Way Ball!!! I just….really really love her so much that I can’t even.

  4. May 19, 2012 9:02 am

    I really really want to see her! for i was not able to watch her when she was here back in 2009. Lady Gaga is also an inspiration to the people who are bullied. As her “little monsters” we shall foster a more accepting society, where differences are embraced and individuality is celebrated.. here’s the link..
    https://twitter.com/#!/LeElijaaah/status/203770805702770688

Leave a Reply

