Skip to content

One Thing

May 14, 2012
Summer, oh summer. The days just seem to get warmer and warmer here in Manila. I wore this out to lunch and coffee out with my family. Oh and guess what — No black! What summer does to me, haha

| Tank top: Forever 21 | Belt: H&M | Skirt: Eudora | Bag: Gucci | Heels: Zara | Sunnies: From my mum and sister from China | Braided Bracelets: Extreme Finds | Cuff: Meg* |

LOVE this peplum skirt from Eudora. Not only is it perfect for summer but did you know that the blue skirt is not attached to the peplum/mullet skirt? So you can use both pieces separately!

Getting my read on at UCC, haha

24 Comments leave one →
  1. 500daysofnina permalink
    May 14, 2012 5:27 am

    For some reason, I thought of One Thing by One Direction 😛

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 15, 2012 7:06 am

      Maybe that’s what inspired my title? HAHAHAHA 😉

  2. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    May 14, 2012 5:31 am

    I LOVE YOUR SKIRT!!!! Omg I will have to get one for myself! Oh and you look great as always. Your style really amazes me 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 14, 2012 4:41 pm

      I’m glad you love it! HAHA Thank you! 😉

  3. The Style Propaganda permalink
    May 14, 2012 5:35 am

    You’re so pretty! 🙂 Love your lippie! 🙂 I hope you don’t mind if I ask what brand and color it is. Thanks Patricia! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 15, 2012 7:05 am

      It’s the red from Etude House 🙂

  4. May 14, 2012 8:51 am

    You’re so pretty with red lipstick and curly hair!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 14, 2012 4:41 pm

      Awww! Yay! Thank you!! 😀

  5. May 14, 2012 12:14 pm

    I love this peplum skirt and mullet skirt! They’re both lovely!! What a beautiful summer ensemble 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 14, 2012 4:42 pm

      It definitely is! Haha!! Thanks btw! 😉

  6. May 14, 2012 2:23 pm

    That’s an awesome skirt! so cute and fun 🙂

    Kaye Awatin
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 14, 2012 4:42 pm

      Why thank you! Hahahaha 😉

  7. May 14, 2012 3:25 pm

    I really like how the ‘nameless’ bag is in style now; I have a brown leather shoulder bag myself and I love it ❤

    xx danielle
    http://dwu.squarespace.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 14, 2012 4:42 pm

      What do you mean by the “nameless” bag? 😐 HAHA

  8. Emilia permalink
    May 15, 2012 1:12 am

    do you.. edit your legs?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 15, 2012 3:55 am

      No I dont, why?

  9. May 15, 2012 3:18 am

    Anyway, what’s your hair color? 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 15, 2012 3:58 am

      I don’t know the exact colours but the top part was purple (it washed out already) and the bottom part was bleached coated with an ash coloured blonde on top 🙂

  10. Camille Lao permalink
    May 15, 2012 6:34 am

    I love your outfits 🙂 especially ur hair!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 15, 2012 7:03 am

      Thank you so, so much!! 🙂

  11. itsmebeatrice permalink
    May 15, 2012 9:53 am

    I actually thought that you were going to mention about listening to 1D’s One Thing. 🙂 Hahaha, probably ’cause most of your entries are related to music. Oh, and I just adore your sunnies! For some reason, it reminds me of Lady Gaga. Weird me.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 16, 2012 4:48 am

      I wanted to but I guess I just named it that cause my sister was listening to it while I was fixing my post, haha! 🙂 Glad you like them! And don’t worry, more music related posts to come!! 😉 xx

  12. May 15, 2012 3:34 pm

    Congrats on the no black, haha! Love how you make red lipstick look so effortless and your blog forever inspires me! Oh btw your legs are really to die for, model worthy indeed you should get ’em insured hahaha!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 16, 2012 4:49 am

      Thank you!! HAHAHAHA!! 🙂 I’m glad my blog does such a thing, that’s why I keep blogging! Oh wow, you think so? HAHA I should get back to modeling then! HAHAHA 😛

Leave a Reply

