Skip to content

Zalora Event

May 12, 2012
All roads lead to Skye last Wednesday for the launch party of ZALORA. Want to know how successful it was? Well, not only was the place packed (it was freakishly hot but I survived) but the lift broke due to the amount of people coming to the event! Insane.

My one and only look photo taken by my friend, Tippi!
| Dress: Topshop | Heels: Call It Spring | Bag: Chanel | Necklace and Eyeball Ring: Yhansy | Rings: WAGW (Black) and Desigual (Colorful) |

I took my lovely brown 1100D out for a spin then, but note to self? Don’t take the 50mm lens out during events. HAHA! Btw, does that dress of mine look familiar? Well, I believe Jenny Humphrey wore it to one of the episodes of Gossip Girl. Check it out, HERE.

Here are some photos of the event I got from Lexi. It’s either I along with her and friends, the Zalora team and Ashley Rivera aka [the hilarious] Petra Mahalimuyak!!

16 Comments leave one →
  1. May 12, 2012 1:07 pm

    i adoreeee your look. the second photo of you is just gorgeous πŸ™‚ just a stunner x

    cocoandgarcon.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 13, 2012 7:36 am

      Aww, why thank you! You’re too sweet!! x

  2. May 12, 2012 2:28 pm

    Great outfit!I love your shoes!
    http://one-girl-one-blog.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 13, 2012 7:36 am

      Thank you!!! πŸ™‚

  3. lala permalink
    May 12, 2012 4:28 pm

    i didnt think you and lexi would reconcile after all she did! please, tell us your story

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 13, 2012 7:36 am

      That’s between me and her. Life’s too short to hold grudges.

  4. Megan Garcia permalink
    May 12, 2012 7:07 pm

    Looking great as always!!! Keep them posts coming. Enjoying them all!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 13, 2012 7:37 am

      Thank you so much!! πŸ™‚

  5. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    May 12, 2012 7:08 pm

    You looked good in that body fitting dress. I love your hair πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 13, 2012 7:37 am

      Thankssss!! πŸ˜€

  6. maria permalink
    May 13, 2012 7:55 am

    pretty as always! you’re soooo kind enough to reconcile with lexi after all that she did and I adore you for that!!! πŸ˜€

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 13, 2012 8:20 am

      Thank you πŸ™‚ It’s just not like me to hold grudges.

  7. Boos permalink
    May 14, 2012 3:05 pm

    Hey Patricia! Just curious – why not bring the 50mm to an event? πŸ™‚ (Sorry, I just wanted to ask cause I’m thinking of buying one a 50mm lens as well!) I hope you can help me out πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 14, 2012 4:46 pm

      Cause you’ll have to stand at a distance cause technically a 50mm lens is some sort of macro lens if I’m not mistaken? So if you’re out at parties and it’s crowded it’s hard to snap a photo with people walking around and getting in the way πŸ™‚

  8. May 15, 2012 2:54 pm

    I missed this event bcos I was on vacation. You look so lovely in that dress. Pretty shoes too!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 16, 2012 4:46 am

      Awww! Sayang!! Hahaha Thanks though! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

