Skip to content

Catching The Sun

May 10, 2012
I along with my sister, Pam LITERALLY had to catch the sun for these look photos of mine. She hasn’t taken my look photos in awhile so it was fun getting to do this with her again!

| Dress: Dress Up By Topshop | Shoes: Anna Sui x Hush Puppies | Bag: Marc By Marc Jacobs | Cuff and Rosary Bracelet: The Bead Shop | Bangles: Pink Box | Ouchless Elastic: Goody |

Allow me to shine the spotlight on my sister, Pamela or Pam as I fondly call her. She took my photos and I just wanted to say THANK YOU to her for taking my shots today. Thanks, Pam! Love you!

16 Comments leave one →
  1. May 10, 2012 4:35 am

    pretty sister of yours! šŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 10, 2012 1:54 pm

      I’ll be sure to tell you her so, thank you!! šŸ™‚

  2. May 10, 2012 6:41 am

    I really like those oxfords šŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 10, 2012 1:58 pm

      Why thank you!! šŸ˜€

  3. etaduran permalink
    May 10, 2012 9:30 am

    Cute outfit!! and pretty sister! =)

    xoxo,
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 10, 2012 1:59 pm

      Aww, thank you!! šŸ™‚ I’ll be sure to show her your comment!! xx

  4. May 10, 2012 2:04 pm

    Beautiful people runs in your blood, now I’m just jealous :((( I just like to ask where’d you get that dress! Love your blog! ā¤ šŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 10, 2012 3:23 pm

      Oh wow! Thank you? Haha! Sorry, I don’t know what to shy, I got really shy when I read your comment, haha! Thanks though!! ā¤

  5. Pinky dela Merced permalink
    May 10, 2012 3:47 pm

    Beauty runs in your family, as I can see it. I love how you can put a simple black dress and blue oxford shoes and still look good.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 10, 2012 5:55 pm

      Why thank you!! šŸ™‚ xx

  6. May 11, 2012 3:35 pm

    Your sister is so pretty! šŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 12, 2012 10:42 am

      Why thank you!! šŸ˜‰

  7. May 14, 2012 8:20 am

    where did you buy your accessories? especially the pink one. i love your flats!!! You’re so Gorgeous always kahit sa plain dress.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 14, 2012 4:41 pm

      I credited them all šŸ™‚ Thanks!!

  8. May 15, 2012 2:54 pm

    Hi Pamela! šŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      May 16, 2012 4:46 am

      HAHAHAHA šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

